PhD Student Directory

Student Name Email Address Entering Year
Seungmin Baek sbaek6@buffalo.edu 2016
Yuting Bai yutingba@buffalo.edu 2016
Sandipa Bhattacharjee sandipab@buffalo.edu 2017
Agni Bose agnibose@buffalo.edu 2015
Ozge Bostanci ozgebost@buffalo.edu 2017
Xinyan Chen xinyanch@buffalo.edu 2013
Hoang Xuan Dao hoangxua@buffalo.edu 2014
Madhura Dasgupta madhurad@buffalo.edu 2014
Sayan De Sarkar sayandes@buffalo.edu 2011
Haiyan Ding haiyandi@buffalo.edu 2015
Shuhua He shuhuahe@buffalo.edu 2014
Sungwoo Hong sungwooh@buffalo.edu 2012
Muhammad Hossain mh256@buffalo.edu 2017
Qiuyu Hu qiuyuhu@buffalo.edu 2015
Ye Jiang yjiang25@buffalo.edu 2016
Zukhriddin Juliev zukhridd@buffalo.edu 2017
Sanghyeon Kim skim38@buffalo.edu 2012
Sangyong Kim sangyong@buffalo.edu 2015
Jiaan Lin jiaanlin@buffalo.edu 2017
Sirui Liu siruiliu@buffalo.edu 2017
Yiqian Lu yiqianlu@buffalo.edu 2013
Motomu Matsumura motomuma@buffalo.edu 2017
Nguyen Binh Ngo nguyenng@buffalo.edu 2012
Thi Binh Nguyen thibinhn@buffalo.edu 2013
Sungmin Park spark38@buffalo.edu 2016
Zhenfeng Peng zpeng2@buffalo.edu 2017
Sreemoyee Ray sreemoye@buffalo.edu 2016
Yenan Sun yenansun@buffalo.edu 2014
Ying Chih Sun yingchih@buffalo.edu 2015
Muhua Tan muhuatan@buffalo.edu 2016
Mahdieh Yazdani mahdiehy@buffalo.edu 2014
Yue Yin yyin4@buffalo.edu 2016
Runze Zhang runzezha@buffalo.edu 2017