Graduate Student Directory

Tang Jiheng Cert. Adv. Cert. in Performance GS jihengta@buffalo.edu
Arnold Tomasz PhD Composition TA tomasry@buffalo.edu
Ashbaugh Christopher PhD Composition GS cdashbau@buffalo.edu
Azaretto Roberto PhD Composition TA razarett@buffalo.edu
Chamberlain Matthew PhD Composition TA mjchambe@buffalo.edu
Chen Weijun PhD Composition GS weijunch@buffalo.edu
Downs Jessica PhD Composition GS jldowns2@buffalo.edu
Evans Frederick PhD Composition TA fevans2@buffalo.edu
Gilna Meredith PhD Composition TA mjgilna@buffalo.edu
Gostelow Daniel PhD Composition TA dgostelo@buffalo.edu
Henderson Brien PhD Composition TA brienhen@buffalo.edu
Huddleston Alexander PhD Composition TA ahuddles@buffalo.edu
Kelly Nathan PhD Composition TA nckelly2@buffalo.edu
Lee Seungeun PhD Composition TA slee52@buffalo.edu
Marques Igor PhD Composition TA igorcoel@buffalo.edu
Nicely Tiffany PhD Composition GS nicely@buffalo.edu
Sargent Matthew PhD Composition GS mjsargen@buffalo.edu
Tam Ka Shu PhD Composition TA kashutam@buffalo.edu
Tucker Colin PhD Composition GS ctucker@buffalo.edu
Brunelle Carolyn PhD Historical Musicology GS cbrunell@buffalo.edu
Clem David PhD Historical Musicology GS dbclem@buffalo.edu
Culp Christopher PhD Historical Musicology GS cmculp@buffalo.edu
Emmanuel Nicholas PhD Historical Musicology GS naemmanu@buffalo.edu
Golaszewski Lacey PhD Historical Musicology GS golaszew@buffalo.edu
Harts Madeline PhD Historical Musicology GS mharts@buffalo.edu
Healey Connor PhD Historical Musicology TA cjhealey@buffalo.edu
Rizzuto       Lawrence PhD Historical Musicology GS ljrizzut@buffalo.edu
Robinson        Daniel PhD Historical Musicology GS dpr9@buffalo.edu
Teetsel Sarah PhD Historical Musicology TA sarahtee@buffalo.edu
Yang Fan PhD Historical Musicology GS fyang9@buffalo.edu
Zino William PhD Historical Musicology TA wtzino@buffalo.edu
Netzband Melissa MA Music History GS menetzba@buffalo.edu
DiGiulio Antonella PhD Music Theory GS adigiuli@buffalo.edu
Shao Luyin PhD Music Theory GS luyinsha@buffalo.edu
Song Kyoung Jin PhD Music Theory GS kyoungji@buffalo.edu
Vanderbeek Layne PhD Music Theory GS laynevan@buffalo.edu
Williams Matthew PhD Music Theory GS mcw28@buffalo.edu
Zhao Wanyi MA Music Theory TA wanyizha@buffalo.edu
Akapnitis Anthony MM Performance: Percussion TA aakapnit@buffalo.edu
Chomicka Maria PhD Performance: Organ GS mariacho@buffalo.edu
Lattimore Stephen MM Performance: Percussion GS sel8@buffalo.edu
Tumiel Michael MM Performance: Clarinet GS mtumiel@buffalo.edu
Wingert Bradley MM Performance: Harpsichord GS bwingert@buffalo.edu
Lam Carl MM Performance: Percussion GS carllam@buffalo.edu
Serio Michael MM Performance: Piano GS mtserio@buffalo.edu
Lehning Jon MM Performance: Saxophone GS jonlehni@buffalo.edu
Luo Zhiteng "Terry" MM Performance: Saxophone GS zhitengl@buffalo.edu
She Minxin MM Performance: Voice GS minxinsh@buffalo.edu
You Huihang MM Performance: Voice GS huihangy@buffalo.edu
           
        * GS Graduate Student
        * TA  Teaching Assistant