Staff Directory

Denise Andrew
Denise Andrew

204 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0243

dandrew@buffalo.edu

Secretary
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

204 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0243

dandrew@buffalo.edu

Faculty Name
Neda Burtman-Wetmore

206 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 818-9395

burtman@buffalo.edu

Grants Administrator
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

206 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 818-9395

burtman@buffalo.edu

Sam Folby
Sam Folby

470 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0255

folby@buffalo.edu

Instructional Support Specialist
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

470 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0255

folby@buffalo.edu

Christa M. Greenberg
Christa M. Greenberg

283 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0205

cmgreen@buffalo.edu

Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
Sr. Academic Advisor
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

283 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0205

cmgreen@buffalo.edu

Rita M. Hamilton
Rita M. Hamilton

206A Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3652

hamilton@buffalo.edu

Department Administrator
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

206A Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3652

hamilton@buffalo.edu

AJ Imiolo
AJ Imiolo

214 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0237

ajimiolo@buffalo.edu

Secretary
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

214 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0237

ajimiolo@buffalo.edu

Mary Schnepf
Mary Schnepf

210 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3660

mschnepf@buffalo.edu

Assistant for Academics and Alumni Development
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

210 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3660

mschnepf@buffalo.edu

Kelly Valenti
Kelly Valenti

206C Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3653

kellyval@buffalo.edu

Administrative Secretary
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

206C Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3653

kellyval@buffalo.edu

Mary Wlodarczyk
Mary Wlodarczyk

213 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8617

mw76@buffalo.edu

Secretary and Graduate Admissions
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

213 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8617

mw76@buffalo.edu