Teaching Assistant (TA) Directory

Name Office Email
Pasha Agoes 1008 Clemens Hall pagoes@buffalo.edu
Taylor A. Coleman 1002 Clemens Hall tabernar@buffalo.edu
Kristen Doty 1008 Clemens Hall kdoty@buffalo.edu
Adewale A. Fadugba 1008 Clemens Hall afadugba@buffalo.edu
Soumaila Guirou 1002 Clemens Hall sguirou@buffalo.edu
Stephine L. Hunt 1002 Clemens Hall slhunt2@buffalo.edu
Mopelolade O. Ogunbowale
(adjunct instructor)
1008 Clemens Hall mopelola@buffalo.edu
Rachel Pitonyak 1002 Clemens Hall rlpitony@buffalo.edu
James E. Ponzo 1008 Clemens Hall jeponzo@buffalo.edu
Asri Saraswati 1002 Clemens Hall asrisara@buffalo.edu
Shengkai Xu 1008 Clemens Hall sxu8@buffalo.edu