Executive Board

Current Directors

Natalie Sarrazin (2013-2016, 2016-2019, 2019-2023)
NYCAS President (2021-)
College at Brockport, SUNY
nsarrazi@brockport.edu

Patricia Welch (2021-2024)
Hofstra University
NYCAS President (2005-2008, 2008-2011, 2011-2014, 2014-2017, 2017-2021)
Patricia.M.Welch@hofstra.edu

Nathen Clerici (2017-2021, 2021-2024)
SUNY New Paltz
clericin@newpaltz.edu

Tiantian Zheng (2010-2013) (2013-2016, 2016-2019, 2019-2023)
Representative to the AAS Council of Conferences (2020-2023)
SUNY Cortland
tiantian.zheng@cortland.edu

Ling Ma (2021-2024)
SUNY Geneseo
mal@geneseo.edu

Phillip Guingona (2022-2025)
Nazareth College
NYCAS Executive Secretary (2018-2022)
pguingo4@naz.edu

Gareth Fisher (2022-2025)
Syracuse University 
gfisher@syr.edu

Ex Officio

Lauren Meeker
SUNY New Paltz
NYCAS Treasurer (2011-2014, 2014-2017, 2017-2021, 2021-)
meekerl@newpaltz.edu

Hiromi Tsuchiya Dollase
Vassar College
NYCAS Executive Secretary (2022-)
hidollase@vassar.edu