Previous Reorganization Messaging

Reorganization Messaging

Faculty Advisory Committee

Representing the range of disciplines from across the College, a committee of full professors met with candidates for the five associate dean positions and served as advisors to the dean.

  • Susan Cahn, Department of History
  • Cecil Foster, Department of Africana and American Studies
  • Mark Frank, Department of Communication
  • Paul Gollnick, Department of Biological Sciences
  • Lynne Koscielniak, Department of Theatre and Dance
  • Jennifer Read, Department of Psychology