Department of History Outstanding Senior

Published May 17, 2021

Congratulations, Mia Hanson! Mia won the Department of History's 2021 Inaugural Outstanding Senior Award!

The Department would like to recognize three honorable mentions for this award:
Mariah Agbonkpolo
Tiana Gleason
Molly McCreedy

Congratulations to all on your oustanding work!

Mia Hanson Department Graduation Slide.