Graduate Student Directory

Last Name First Name Degree Email Website
Hutton Isaac Advanced Contemporary Cert isaachut@buffalo.edu  
Comito Emily M.A Music Theory ekcomito@buffalo.edu  
Egan Samuel M.A. Music History samueleg@buffalo.edu  
Henry Anthony M.A. Music History amhenry@buffalo.edu  
Mulhern Connor M.A. Music Theory cmulhern@buffalo.edu  
Burks Emanuel M.M. Performance emburks@buffalo.edu  
Chi Zhidan M.M. Performance zhidanch@buffalo.edu  
Cordani Julia M.M. Performance juliacor@buffalo.edu  
Russ Michelle M.M. Performance mnruss@buffalo.edu  
Towe Jeremiah M.M. Performance jltowe@buffalo.edu  
Zhang Zhuoyue (Jason) M.M. Performance zhuoyuez@buffalo.edu  
Adamthwaite Tyler Ph.D. Composition tadamthw@buffalo.edu  
Arnold Tomasz Ph.D. Composition tomaszry@buffalo.edu  
Ashbaugh Christopher Ph.D. Composition cdashbau@buffalo.edu  
Aulich John Ph.D. Composition johntade@buffalo.edu  
Buehler Alex Ph.D. Composition alexbueh@buffalo.edu  
Downs Jessica Ph.D. Composition jldowns2@buffalo.edu  
Falzone James Ph.D. Composition jpfalzon@buffalo.edu  
Girtain Edgar Ph.D. Composition edgargir@buffalo.edu  
Gostelow Daniel Ph.D. Composition dgostelo@buffalo.edu  
Homar Matias Ph.D. Composition matiasho@buffalo.edu  
Kirk Joel Ph.D. Composition joelfred@buffalo.edu  
Rainous Jonathan Ph.D. Composition jrainous@buffalo.edu  
Wang Ruixing Ph.D. Composition ruixingw@buffalo.edu  
Collins Christopher Ph.D. Historical Musicology cc323@buffalo.edu  
Emmanuel Nicholas Ph.D. Historical Musicology naemmanu@buffalo.edu  
Pazur Maggie Ph.D. Historical Musicology mepazur@buffalo.edu  
Teetsel Sarah Ph.D. Historical Musicology sarahtee@buffalo.edu  
Yang Fan Ph.D. Historical Musicology fyang9@buffalo.edu  
Zino William Ph.D. Historical Musicology wtzino@buffalo.edu  
DiGiulio Antonella Ph.D. Music Theory adigiuli@buffalo.edu  
Kiser Jesse Ph.D. Music Theory jessekis@buffalo.edu  
Shao Luyin Ph.D. Music Theory luyinsha@buffalo.edu  
Yackiw Jared Ph.D. Music Theory jaredyac@buffalo.edu