Graduate Student Directory

Adamthwaite Tyler   PhD Composition      
Arnold Tomasz Website PhD Composition TA tomaszry@buffalo.edu  
Aulich John Website PhD Composition TA johntade@buffalo.edu  
Ashbaugh Christopher Website PhD Composition GS cdashbau@buffalo.edu  
Buehler Alex   PhD Composition      
Downs Jessica Website PhD Composition GS jldowns2@buffalo.edu  
Evans Frederick Website PhD Composition TA fevans2@buffalo.edu  
Gilna Meredith Website PhD Composition TA mjgilna@buffalo.edu  
Girtain Edgar Website PhD Composition TA edgargir@buffalo.edu  
Gostelow Daniel   PhD Composition TA dgostelo@buffalo.edu  
Homar Matias Website PhD Composition TA matiasho@buffalo.edu  
Huddleston Alex Website PhD Composition TA ahuddles@buffalo.edu  
Kirk Joel Frederick   PhD Composition      
Lee Seungeun Website PhD Composition TA slee52@buffalo.edu  
Marques Igor Website PhD Composition TA igorcoel@buffalo.edu  
Tam Ka Shu Website PhD Composition TA kashutam@buffalo.edu  
Wang Ruixing   PhD Composition      
Brunelle Carolyn   PhD Historical Musicology GS cbrunell@buffalo.edu  
Chauqui-Baldwin Alice   MA History GS alicechu@buffalo.edu  
Clem David   PhD Historical Musicology GS dbclem@buffalo.edu  
Collins Christopher   PhD Historical Musicology GS cc323@buffalo.edu  
Culp Christopher   PhD Historical Musicology GS cmculp@buffalo.edu  
Emmanuel Nicholas   PhD Historical Musicology GS naemmanu@buffalo.edu  
Golaszewski Lacey   PhD Historical Musicology GS golaszew@buffalo.edu  
Healey Connor   PhD Historical Musicology TA cjhealey@buffalo.edu  
Rizzuto       Lawrence   PhD Historical Musicology GS ljrizzut@buffalo.edu  
Robinson        Daniel   PhD Historical Musicology GS dpr9@buffalo.edu  
Teetsel Sarah   PhD Historical Musicology TA sarahtee@buffalo.edu  
Yang Fan   PhD Historical Musicology GS fyang9@buffalo.edu  
Zino William   PhD Historical Musicology TA wtzino@buffalo.edu  
DiGiulio Antonella   PhD Music Theory GS adigiuli@buffalo.edu  
Kiser Jesse   PhD Music Theory GS jessekis@buffalo.edu  
Nicely Tiffany   PhD Music Theory GS nicely@buffalo.edu  
Shao Luyin   PhD Music Theory GS luyinsha@buffalo.edu  
Song Kyoung Jin   PhD Music Theory GS kyoungji@buffalo.edu  
Vanderbeek Layne   PhD Music Theory GS laynevan@buffalo.edu  
Williams Matthew   PhD Music Theory GS mcw28@buffalo.edu  
Yackiw Jared   PhD Music Theory TA jaredyac@buffalo.edu  
Akapnitis Anthony   MM Performance: Percussion TA aakapnit@buffalo.edu  
Harvey Benjamin   MM Advanced Certificate GS benharvey@buffalo.edu  
Isabettini Loris   MM Performance: Voice GS lorisisa@buffalo.edu  
Tumiel Michael   MM Performance: Clarinet GS mtumiel@buffalo.edu  
Serio Michael Website MM Performance: Piano GS mtserio@buffalo.edu  
Luo Zhiteng "Terry"   MM Performance: Saxophone GS zhitengl@buffalo.edu  
You Huihang   MM Performance: Voice GS huihangy@buffalo.edu  

GS = Graduate Student

TA = Teaching Assistant