Faculty Advisory Committee

Susan Cahn
Susan Cahn, PhD

567 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8418

cahn@buffalo.edu

Professor
Department of History
College of Arts and Sciences

567 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8418

cahn@buffalo.edu

David Herzberg
David Herzberg, PhD

565 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8416

herzberg@buffalo.edu

Associate Professor
Department of History
College of Arts and Sciences
Frederick Klaits
Frederick Klaits, PhD

364 Millard Fillmore Academic Complex

Phone: (716) 645-6388

fklaits@buffalo.edu

Associate Professor
Department of Anthropology
College of Arts and Sciences

364 Millard Fillmore Academic Complex

Phone: (716) 645-6388

fklaits@buffalo.edu

Michael Rembis
Michael A. Rembis, PhD

552 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8403

marembis@buffalo.edu

Director
Center for Disability Studies
College of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor
Department of History
College of Arts and Sciences
Korydon Smith
Korydon Smith, PhD

127 Hayes Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5908

khsmith@buffalo.edu

Chair
Professor
Department of Architecture
School of Architecture and Planning
Edward Steinfeld
Edward Steinfeld, PhD

225A Hayes Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5899

arced@buffalo.edu

Professor
Department of Architecture
School of Architecture and Planning
Director
IDeA Center
Center for Inclusive Design and Environmental Access
Joseph Valente
Joseph Valente, PhD

437 Clemens Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0693

jvalente@buffalo.edu

UB Distinguished Professor
Department of English
College of Arts and Sciences