Office Hours

Spring 2019 Office Hours (Faculty)

Name Office Hours Email Phone
James Battista 421 Park M, W 1-3pm jbattist@buffalo.edu 645-8438
Michelle Benson-Saxton 513 Park by appt. only mbenson2@buffalo.edu 645-8448
James Campbell 511 Park Th 1-2:30pm jcampbel@buffalo.edu 645-8452
Vesna Danilovic 505 Park T, Th 9-9:30am & 11am-12:30pm vesna@buffalo.edu 645-8443
Shawn Donahue 509 Park MWF 2-2:40 & T 10am-12noon & 1-3pm shawndon@buffalo.edu 645-8446
Munroe Eagles 522 Park T, Th 10:30-11:30am & W 1-2pm eagles@buffalo.edu 645-8440
Rachael Hinkle 420 Park M, W 1-3pm rkhinkle@buffalo.edu 645-8437
Jacob Kathman 508 Park T 3:30-4:30pm & W 9-10am kathman@buffalo.edu 645-8445
Charles Lamb 503 Park by appt. only clamb@buffalo.edu 645-8441
Elena McLean 507 Park T, Th 1:30-3:30pm elenamcl@buffalo.edu 645-8444
Jacob Neiheisel 422 Park T, Th 9-10:50am & 12:30-1:40pm jacobnei@buffalo.edu 645-8439
Harvey Palmer 522 Park by appt. only hpalmer@buffalo.edu 645-8449
Claude E. Welch 417 Park by appt. only cwelch@buffalo.edu 645-8434
Antoine Yoshinaka 418 Park T 3-5pm antoiney@buffalo.edu 645-8435
Frank Zagare 504 Park by appt. only fczagare@buffalo.edu 645-8442

Spring 2019 Office Hours (Instructors)

Name Office Hours Email
Samaila Adelaiye 414 Park Th 1-3pm samailao@buffalo.edu
Collin Anderson 516 Park  M, W, F  12-12:50am collinan@buffalo.edu
Rebecca Bryan 416 Park  W 12-2pm rmbryan@buffalo.edu
RJ Haq (PSC408) 515 Park W 2-4pm agreen6@buffalo.edu
Caroline Holley online by appt. only csholley@buffalo.edu
JouFei Huang 416 Park  M 9-10am & F 11am-12pm joufeihu@buffalo.edu
Patience Kapfer 419 Park F 11am-1pm pekapfer@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Lester 416 Park T, Th 3:30-4:30 pm jdlester@buffalo.edu
Josh Reichardt 414 Park T, Th 2-4:30pm jgreicha@buffalo.edu
Colin Tucker 415 Park by appt.  colintuc@buffalo.edu
Ashlee Wilde 419 Park M, W 10-11am ashleewi@buffalo.edu
Eric Wilk   by appt.  emwilk@buffalo.edu
Paul Wolf   by appt.  paulwolf2@gmail.com