Our People

We have wonderful people who work in the ULC!  Our office staff, instructors, tutors and greeters are all here to help you be successful in your math classes, your degree programs, and your future!

On this page:

Office Staff

ulc

Angela Samul

Coordinator of Developmental Mathematics

217 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-2395

Email: asamul@buffalo.edu

ulc

Beth Wallace

Office Manager

217 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-2394

Email: bethwall@buffalo.edu

Erica Demler

Erica Demler

Graduate Teaching Assistant

217B Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-6095

Email: ericadem@buffalo.edu

Instructors

ulc

Brian Beyer

Instructor

213 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8941

Email: brianbey@buffalo.edu

Judy George

Judith George

Instructor

213 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8943

Email: jgeorge5@buffalo.edu

Christine Hayter

Christine Hayter

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8947

Email: cmhayter@buffalo.edu

ulc

Sandra Kisker

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8950

Email: kisker@buffalo.edu

Mark Marino

Mark Marino

Instructor

213 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8942

Email: mrmarino@buffalo.edu

Nick Mason

Nicholas Mason

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8948

Email: ncmason@buffalo.edu

ULC Main Office

Michael Mills

Instructor

213 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8944

Email: mfmills@buffalo.edu

Donald Reed

Donald Reed

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8949

Email: dreed2@buffalo.edu

Math Place Tutors

Sanchit Batra

Sanchit Batra

Tutor

Computer Science

ULC Main Office

Michael Beach

Tutor

Mathematics

Toyin Campbell

Oluwatoyin Campbell

Tutor

Chemical Engineering

Matthew Eichhorn

Matthew Eichhorn

Tutor

Mathematics & Computer Science

ULC Main Office

Cece Engelhardt

Tutor

Mathematical Physics

ulc

John Feerick

Tutor

Mathematics

Euler Jane Fortin

Euler Jane Fortin

Tutor

Civil Engineering

Shoujing Fu

Shoujing Fu

Tutor

Mathematics

ULC Main Office

Johnny Hayes

Tutor

Mathematics

Nick Lahue

Nick Lahue

Tutor

Biological Sciences

Quan Le

Quan Le

Tutor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

ulc

Mitchell Nance

Tutor

Mathematics

Razul Sayem

Razul Sayem

Tutor

Mechanical Engineering

ulc

Milos Trivanovic

Tutor

Mechanical Engineering

Emily Zhang

Emily Zhaozhe Zhang

Tutor

Mathematics

Math Place Greeters and Office Helpers

Polly Liang

Polly Baoshan Liang

Office Helper; Greeter

Environmental Engineering

Gartin Lin

Gartin Lin

Office Helper; Greeter

Yizhen Yin

Yizhen Yin

Greeter

Social Sciences

Tenzin Youdon

Tenzing Youdon

Office Helper; Greeter

Environmental Engineering

ulc

Molly Zhimin Zheng

Office Helper

Accounting