Staff Directory

Dusti S. Dean

Business Administrator/Assistant to the Chair

Department of Music

220 Baird Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0620; Fax: (716) 645-3824

Email: dsdean@buffalo.edu

Karen Sausner

Director of Student Programs

Department of Music

226 Baird Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2759; Fax: (716) 645-6196

Email: ksausner@buffalo.edu

Kathy Phillips

Secretary, Student Programs Office

Department of Music

226 Baird Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2758; Fax: (716) 645-6196

Email: kp58@buffalo.edu

Christopher Jacobs

Director of Music Technology

Department of Music

B2 Slee Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0660; Fax: (716) 645-3824

Email: cpjacobs@buffalo.edu

Philip Rehard

Concert Manager, Slee Hall

Department of Music

101 Slee Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3309; Fax: (716) 645-3824

Email: rehard@buffalo.edu

J.T. Rinker

Managing Director of Center for 21st Century Music

Department of Music

220 Baird Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0624; Fax: (716) 645-3824

Email: jtrinker@buffalo.edu

Kathy Pohlman

Chairman Administrative Assistant

Department of Music

220 Baird Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2312

Email: pohlman@buffalo.edu

Melinda J. Wesolowski

General Office Administrator

Department of Music

220 Baird Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2210; Fax: (716) 645-3824

Email: mjw34@buffalo.edu

Devin Zimmer

Piano Technician

Department of Music

B17 Baird Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0647; Fax: (716) 645-3824

Email: devinzim@buffalo.edu