Emeritus Faculty

Gerard C. Bucher 
bucher@buffalo.edu

Mireya Camurati
mbc@buffalo.edu

Carlos Feal
feal@buffalo.edu

Rosemary Feal
rgfeal@gmail.com

Emanuele Licastro
licastro@buffalo.edu

Jeannette Ludwig
jmludwig@buffalo.edu

Erika Metzger
eam3@buffalo.edu

Michael M. Metzger
mmetzger@buffalo.edu

Henry J. Richards
mllspa@buffalo.edu

Mary Lorene Thomas
marythom@buffalo.edu