Our People

We have wonderful people who work in the ULC!  Our office staff, instructors, tutors and greeters are all here to help you be successful in your math classes, your degree programs, and your future!

On this page:

Office Staff

ulc.

Angela Samul

Coordinator of Developmental Mathematics

217 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-2395

Email: asamul@buffalo.edu

Carolyn Engelhardt

Graduate Teaching Assistant

217B Baldy Hall

Email: cengelha@buffalo.edu

ulc.

Beth Wallace

Office Manager

217 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-2394

Email: bethwall@buffalo.edu

Jacquie Suddaby

Intern

217A Baldy Hall

Email: jmsuddab@buffalo.edu

Instructors

ulc.

Brian Beyer

Instructor

213 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8941

Email: brianbey@buffalo.edu

Erica Demler.

Erica Demler

Instructor

213 Baldy Hall

Email: ericadem@buffalo.edu

Christine Hayter.

Christine Hayter

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8947

Email: cmhayter@buffalo.edu

ULC Main Office.

Kathleen Hockaday

Instructor

MTH 106

Email: hockaday@buffalo.edu

ulc.

Sandra Kisker

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8950

Email: kisker@buffalo.edu

Nick Mason.

Nicholas Mason

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8948

Email: ncmason@buffalo.edu

Jill Paolini.

Jill Paolini

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Email: jpaolini@buffalo.edu

Donald Reed.

Donald Reed

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8949

Email: dreed2@buffalo.edu

Math Place Tutors

Sanchit Batra.

Sanchit Batra

Tutor

Computer Science

ULC Main Office.

Michael Beach

Tutor

Mathematics

Toyin Campbell.

Oluwatoyin Campbell

Tutor

Chemical Engineering

Matthew Eichhorn.

Matthew Eichhorn

Tutor

Mathematics & Computer Science

ULC Main Office.

Cece Engelhardt

Tutor

Mathematical Physics

ulc.

John Feerick

Tutor

Mathematics

Euler Jane Fortin.

Euler Jane Fortin

Tutor

Civil Engineering

Shoujing Fu.

Shoujing Fu

Tutor

Mathematics

Nick Lahue.

Nick Lahue

Tutor

Biological Sciences

Quan Le.

Quan Le

Tutor

Chemical and Biological Engineering

ulc.

Mitchell Nance

Tutor

Mathematics

Razul Sayem.

Razul Sayem

Tutor

Mechanical Engineering

ULC Main Office.

Hannah Seppala

Tutor

Mathematics & Physics

ulc.

Milos Trivanovic

Tutor

Mechanical Engineering

Emily Zhang.

Emily Zhaozhe Zhang

Tutor

Mathematics

Math Place Greeters and Office Helpers

ULC Main Office.

Jia Hui Huang

Greeter

Accounting

Polly Liang.

Polly Baoshan Liang

Office Helper; Greeter

Environmental Engineering

Yizhen Yin.

Yizhen Yin

Greeter

Social Sciences

Tenzin Youdon.

Tenzing Youdon

Office Helper; Greeter

Environmental Engineering

ulc.

Molly Zhimin Zheng

Office Helper

Accounting