Our People

We have wonderful people who work in the ULC!  Our office staff, instructors, tutors and greeters are all here to help you be successful in your math classes, your degree programs, and your future!

On this page:

Office Staff

ULC Main Office.

Angela Samul

Coordinator of Developmental Mathematics

217 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-2395

Email: asamul@buffalo.edu

ULC Main Office.

Carolyn Engelhardt

Graduate Teaching Assistant

217B Baldy Hall

Email: cengelha@buffalo.edu

Instructors

A photo of Brian Beyer.

Brian Beyer

Instructor

213 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8941

Email: brianbey@buffalo.edu

Christine Hayter.

Christine Hayter

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8947

Email: cmhayter@buffalo.edu

ulc.

Sandra Kisker

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8950

Email: kisker@buffalo.edu

Nick Mason.

Nicholas Mason

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8948

Email: ncmason@buffalo.edu

Jill Paolini.

Jill Paolini

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Email: jpaolini@buffalo.edu

Donald Reed.

Donald Reed

Instructor

215 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8949

Email: dreed2@buffalo.edu

ulc.

Jacquie Suddaby

Instructor

217A Baldy Hall

Phone: (716)645-8950

Email: jmsuddab@buffalo.edu

Math Place Tutors

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Ibukun Adetola

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Evan Allen

Tutor

ULC Main Office.

Annika Balk

Tutor

Default image of the ULC offices.

Jeremy Brown

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Dylan Clouden

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Isley Gebman

Tutor

Default image, the Undergraduate Learning Center.

Christos Gogos

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Nick Hager

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Andrew Kadmiri

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Max Magee

Tutor

ulc.

Mitch Nance

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Roman Price

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Christine Singh

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Jennifer Tsang

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Laney Wieclaw

Tutor

Default image: The Undergraduate Learning Center.

Sheng Zheng

Tutor