CAS Awards & Recognition Committee

2017-2018

Chair: Shaun Irlam


CHE   Jason Benedict – 359 Natural Sciences – jbb6@buffalo.edu
HIS    Susan Cahn – 546 Park – cahn@buffalo.edu
PSY   Derek Daniels – 206 Park – danielsd@buffalo.edu
COL   Shaun Irlam – 638 Clemens – irlam@buffalo.edu
SOC   Mary Nell Trautner – 430 Park – trautner@buffalo.edu

Dean’s Office ex-officio:

Kris Tjaden, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs – tjaden@buffalo.edu
Michelle Scott, Director of HR – mscott2@buffalo.edu