CAS Policy Committee

2018-2019

Chair: 
Barbara Wejnert

Vice Chair: 
Richard Plotkin

Secretary: 
James Battista

Department Representatives:

Term Ends June 30, 2021:

BIO    Travor Krabbenhoft – 109 Cooke – tkrabben@buffalo.edu
CDS   Soroush Sadeghi – 122 Cary – soroushs@buffalo.edu
ECO   Nagesh S. Revankar – 425 Fronczak – ecorevan@buffalo.edu
GGS   Barbara Wejnert – 1004 Clemens – bwejnert@buffalo.edu
HIS     Erik Seeman – 546 Park – seeman@buffalo.edu
LIN     Matthew Dryer – 609 Baldy  – dryer@buffalo.edu
PHI    Thomas Bittner – 135 Park – bittner3@buffalo.edu
PSC    James Battista – 520 Park – jbattist@buffalo.edu
TNS    Lillian Williams – 732 Clemens – lsw4@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

PSY    Kristin Gainey – 206 Park – kgainey@buffalo.edu
SOC   Erin Hatton – 430 Park – eehatton@buffalo.edu
MUS   Charles Smith – 222 Baird – cjsmith@buffalo.edu

Term Ends June 30, 2020:

APY    Timothy Chevral – 380 MFAC, Ellicott – tt27@buffalo.edu
CHE    Jason Benedict – 359 Natural Sciences – jbb6@buffalo.edu
CL       Stephen Dyson – 338 MFAC, Ellicott – cldyson@buffalo.edu
COM   Vacant
ENG    Randy Schiff – 306 Clemens – rpschiff@buffalo.edu
GEO    Nicholas Lustig – 105 Wilkeson – nflustig@buffalo.edu
MTH    Adam S. Sikora – 244 Mathematics – asikora@buffalo.edu
PHY     Peihong Zhang – 239 Fronczak – pzhang3@buffalo.edu
RLL      Fernanda Negrete – 910 Clemens – fnegrete@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

ENG    Judith Goldman – 306 Clemens – judithgo@buffalo.edu
PSC     Harvey Palmer – 520 Park – hpalmer@buffalo.edu
TD       Eero Laine – 285 Alumni Arena – eerolain@buffalo.edu

Term Ends June 30, 2019

ART    Chris Lee – 202 CFA – clee45@buffalo.edu
COL    Kalliopi Nikolopoulou – 638 Clemens – kn34@buffalo.edu
DMS    Paige Sarlin – 231 Center for Arts – paigesar@buffalo.edu
GLY     Margarete Jadamec – 429 Cooke – mjadamec@buffalo.edu
JT        Noam Pines – 712 Clemens – noampine@buffalo.edu
MUS    Richard Plotkin – 222 Baird – richardp@buffalo.edu
PSY     Jamie Ostrov – 206 Park – jostrov@buffalo.edu
SOC    Mary Nell Trautner – 430 Park – trautner@buffalo.edu
TD       Meredith Conti – 285 Alumni Arena – maconti@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

BIO    Lara Hutson – 109 Cooke – larahuts@buffalo.edu
PHY    Dejan Stojkovic – 239 Fronczak – ds77@buffalo.edu
RLL     Jean-Jacques Thomas – 910 Clemens – tii2@msn.com

* CAS Steering Committee Members - TBD