Graduate Student Directory

Students SPRING 2018        
Name Title Room/Lab Phone Email
Adhikari, Dasharath TA 242/131 none dadhikar@buffalo.edu
Agarwal, Garvita TA 244D 645-6536 garvitaa@buffalo.edu
Ali, Ahmed  Hussein Ali GS 244E none aali3@buffalo.edu
Alshaareedah, Ibraheem Satil Mustafa TA 242 none ialshare@buffalo.edu
Arabchigavkani, Nargess RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115C none nargessa@buffalo.edu
Arik, Mumtaz Murat GS 101 645-2006 mumtazmu@buffalo.edu
Bandyopadhyay, Hirak TA 242 none hirakban@buffalo.edu
Barajas Lopez, Luis TA 244B none luisedua@buffalo.edu
Baron, Jeremy RA (Wackeroth) 221 645-2905 jfbaron@buffalo.edu
Barros, Claudio GS none none cebarros@buffalo.edu
Barut, Bilal RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115B none bilalbar@buffalo.edu
Bhattacharya, Arinjoy TA 313 none arinjoyb@buffalo.edu
Cammett, Benjamin TA 244B 645-6535 blcammet@buffalo.edu
Chang, Shuo-pin GS none none shuopinc@buffalo.edu
Cheng, Huanfeng TA 242 none huanfeng@buffalo.edu
Crowe, Daniel TA 242 none djcrowe@buffalo.edu
Cruz Reyes, Greis Julieth TA 242 none greisjul@buffalo.edu
Deng, Guo RA (Biondini) 101 Math Bldg 645-8833 guodeng@buffalo.edu
Deng, Yanting RA (Markelz) 129 645-6494 yantingd@buffalo.edu
Ding, Han GS 226 none handing@buffalo.edu
Dolma, Tsering GS 242/206 none tdolma@buffalo.edu
Dong, Ruifeng TA 221 645-2905 ruifengd@buffalo.edu
Dong, Sai GS none none saidong@buffalo.edu
Elsherif, Omar TA 242 none omartare@buffalo.edu
Fan, Hsuan-Hao TA 337 645-5496 hsuanhao@buffalo.edu
Fitzgerald, Courtney TA 244H 645-6579 cefitzge@buffalo.edu
Fuller, Nathaniel TA 244F 645-6554 nfuller2@buffalo.edu
Godshalk, Andrew GS Fermilab none godshalk@buffalo.edu
Goswami, Abhishek TA Mathematics none none goswami3@buffalo.edu
Gross, Nelson GS 211 645-2807 nelsongr@buffalo.edu
Harrington, Charles RA (Iashvili) 342 645-6294 ciharrin@buffalo.edu
Hasan, Syed RA (Wackeroth) 347 645-6554 syedmehe@buffalo.edu
He, Muye GS none none muyehe@buffalo.edu
Hsia, Hsin-Wei TA 242 none hsinweih@buffalo.edu
Hsu, Shen Hua GS none none shenhuah@buffalo.edu
Hui, Haolei TA 242/211 none haoleihu@buffalo.edu
Iqbal, Mirza Kashif GS none none mirzakas@buffalo.edu
Jalouli, Alireza TA 244C/129A 645-6535 alirezaj@buffalo.edu
Jiang, Gexing GS none none gexingji@buffalo.edu
Kaiser, Kyle GS none none kylekais@buffalo.edu
Kashyap, Rahul GS 347 645-6534 rahulkas@buffalo.edu
Kaur, Taranpreet TA 242 none tkaur2@buffalo.edu
Kilcoyne, Colin TA 244B/131 645-6534 colinkil@buffalo.edu
Kilinc, Muhammed Hasan TA 242 none mkilinc2@buffalo.edu
Kim, Youngjin TA 242 none ykim56@buffalo.edu
Kwan, Chun Pui RA (Bird)EE 242/B130 none chunkwan@buffalo.edu
Lin, Wei-Chen TA 200 645-6535 weichenl@buffalo.edu
Liu,Siyi GS none none siyiliu@buffalo.edu
Liu, Xing TA 244A 645-6533 xliu79@buffalo.edu
Lopez-Candales, Gabriel TA 226 none glopezca@buffalo.edu
Luck, Catherine RA (Markelz) 129A none chluck@buffalo.edu
Mansaray, Ishiaka TA 244B/146 none ishiakam@buffalo.edu
Mondini, Roberto TA 221 645-2905 rmondini@buffalo.edu
Morse, Michael TA 200/360 none mjmorse3@buffalo.edu
Muehlemann, Stephen M. GS none none smmuehle@buffalo.edu
Mukherjee, Alok RA (Cerne) 101 645-2006 alokmukh@buffalo.edu
Munshi, Rahul RA (Pralle) 125/150/343 none rahulmun@buffalo.edu
Muralidharan, Sushruth TA 244E none sm393@buffalo.edu
Najafi, Arman TA 244C/313 645-6535 armannaj@buffalo.edu
Nord, John GS none none johnnord@buffalo.edu
Norden, Tenzin TA 313 645-6535 tenzinno@buffalo.edu
Parker, Ashley RA (Rappoccio) 342 none parker34@buffalo.edu
Parry, James Graduate 202 645-6492 jpparry@buffalo.edu
Pendo, Luke TA 337 645-5496 lukepend@buffalo.edu
Roozbahani, Bahareh RA-(Iashvili) 342 none broozbah@buffalo.edu 
Saini, Anshul TA 244A 645-6533 anshulsa@buffalo.edu
Schiavi, Matthew TA 244H 645-6579 mmschiav@buffalo.edu
Seo, Jungryeol TA 101 645-2005 jseo7@buffalo.edu
Sharma, Akansha TA 129A 645-6554 akanshas@buffalo.edu
Shen, Chenghao RA (Zutic) 311 none cshen6@buffalo.edu
Solomon, Rance TA 244F none rancesol@buffalo.edu
Stein, Nina TA 221/360 none ninastei@buffalo.edu
Sun, Fan GS 210E 645-6554 fsun3@buffalo.edu
Tang, Zhao GS 242 none ztang5@buffalo.edu
Tanveer, Imtiaz GS 142 645-2675 itanveer@buffalo.edu
Tarasek, Steven TA 244G none setarase@buffalo.edu
Tariq, Bilal RA (Han) 206J 645-6494 bilaltar@buffalo.edu
Tripathy, Sushree RA (Zheng) 226 645-6536 sushreet@buffalo.edu
Truong, John TA 337 645-5496 jtruong@buffalo.edu
VanSlyke, Kevin TA 244G 645-6535 kgvansly@buffalo.edu
Wang, Jiawei TA 242 none jwang97@buffalo.edu
Wang, Lei GS none none lwang55@buffalo.edu
Wang, Zongye TA 206J 645-6494 zongyewa@buffalo.edu
Wann, Andrew Nicholas GS none none anwann@buffalo.edu
Wei, Xiucheng TA 211 none xiucheng@buffalo.edu
Wen, Han RA (Zheng) 226E 645-6535 hanwen@buffalo.edu
Westley, Alexandra GS 347 645-6579 mwestley@buffalo.edu
Williams, Ac M. GS none none acwillia@buffalo.edu
Wu, Chang TA 242 none cwu34@buffalo.edu
Xia, Weiyi RA (Zhang) 242 none weiyixia@buffalo.edu
Xiao, Jiayang TA 242 none jiayangx@buffalo.edu
Xing, Yue GS none none xingyue@buffalo.edu
Xu, Gaofeng RA (Zutic) 311 none gxu4@buffalo.edu
Xu, Mengyang RA (Markelz) 129 645-2590 mxu3@buffalo.edu
Xu, Piaohan TA 242 none piahanx@buffalo.edu
Yang, Xiguang GS none none xiguangy@buffalo.edu
Zhang, Peiyao (John) TA 313 none peiyaozh@buffalo.edu
Zhao, Chuan RA (Zeng) 202/210/211 646-402-1696 chuanzha@buffalo.edu
Zhu, Changliang GS 242 none czhu22@buffalo.edu
Zhu, Xuechen GS none none xuechenz@buffalo.edu
Zucker, Michael TA 146 none mnzucker@buffalo.edu