Graduate Student Directory

Students SPRING 2018        
Name Title Room/Lab Phone Email
Adhikari, Dasharath TA 242/131 none dadhikar@buffalo.edu
Agarwal, Garvita TA 244D/342 645-6536 garvitaa@buffalo.edu
Ali, Ahmed Hussein Ali GS 137 645-6547 aali3@buffalo.edu
Almutairi, Amani Saleh GS 242 none amanisal@buffalo.edu
Alsarhan, Abdulrahman Fahad GS 242 none afalsarh@buffalo.edu
Alshareedah, Ibraheem  Mustafa TA 206 none ialshare@buffalo.edu
Arabchigavkani, Nargess RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115C none nargessa@buffalo.edu
Bandyopadhyay, Hirak TA 242 none hirakban@buffalo.edu
Barber, Jesse TA 242 none wjbarber@buffalo.edu
Baron, Jeremy RA (Wackeroth) 221 645-2905 jfbaron@buffalo.edu
Barros, Claudio GS none none cebarros@buffalo.edu
Barut, Bilal RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115B none bilalbar@buffalo.edu
Bhattacharya, Arinjoy TA 313 645-6085 arinjoyb@buffalo.edu
Cammett, Benjamin TA 244C 645-6535 blcammet@buffalo.edu
Cheng, Huanfeng TA 200 none huanfeng@buffalo.edu
Crowe, Daniel TA 242 none djcrowe@buffalo.edu
Cruz, Reyes, Greis Julieth TA 242 none greisjul@buffalo.edu
Delgado, Dylan TA 242 none ddelgado@buffalo.edu
Deng, Guo RA (Gino Biondini) 206J/101 Math Bldg 645-8833 guodeng@buffalo.edu
Deng, Yanting RA (Markelz) 129 645-2590 yantingd@buffalo.edu
Dong, Ruifeng GS 221 645-2905 ruifengd@buffalo.edu
Dong, Sai GS none none saidong@buffalo.edu
Elsherif, Omar Tarek Awad TA 244H 645-6579 omartare@buffalo.edu
Fan, Hsuan-Hao TA 337 645-5496 hsuanhao@buffalo.edu
Fang, Zekun GS 242 none zekunfan@buffalo.edu
Fitzgerald, Courtney TA 244H 645-6579 cefitzge@buffalo.edu
Fuller, Nathaniel TA 244F 645-6554 nfuller2@buffalo.edu
Godshalk, Andrew GS Fermilab none godshalk@buffalo.edu 
Goswami, Abhishek RA Mathmatics 244H 645-6579 goswami3@buffalo.edu
Harrington, Charles RA (Iashvili) 342 645-6239 ciharrin@buffalo.edu
Hasan, Syed TA 221 645-2905 syedmehe@buffalo.edu
Hay, Lauren TA 242 none lmhay@buffalo.edu
He, Muye GS 125/150/343 598-9130 muyehe@buffalo.edu
Hsia, Hsin-Wei TA 242 none hsinweih@buffalo.edu
Hsu, Shen Hua GS none none shenhuah@buffalo.edu
Huai, Chang TA 242 907-4260 changhua@buffalo.edu
Hui, Haolei TA 211 none haoleihu@buffalo.edu
Jalouli, Alireza TA 210E/244C 645-6535 alirezaj@buffalo.edu
Jerla, Nicholas TA 242 none ncjerla@buffalo.edu
Jiang, Gexing GS none none gexingji@buffalo.edu
Jiang, Haotian GS 242 none haotianj@buffalo.edu
Kaiser, Kyle GS none none kylekais@buffalo.edu
Kashyap, Rahul GS 347 645-6384 rahulkas@buffalo.edu
Kaur, Taranpreet RA (Banerjee) 206 none tkaur2@buffalo.edu
Kilinc, Muhammed Hasan TA 242 none mkilinc2@buffalo.edu
Kim, Youngjin TA 242 none ykim56@buffalo.edu
Kwan, Chun Pui RA(Bird EE) 242/Davis Hall 115B none chunkwan@buffalo.edu
Lin, Wei-Chen TA 200 645-6535 weichenl@buffalo.edu
Liu, Siyi GS none none siyiliu@buffalo.edu
Liu, Xing TA 244A 907-5022 xliu79@buffalo.edu
Lopez-Candales, Gabriel RA (P. Zhang) 345 none glopezca@buffalo.edu
Mansaray, Ishiaka TA 146/244B none ishiakam@buffalo.edu
Mondini, Roberto TA 221 645-2905 rmondini@buffalo.edu
Morris, Margaret GS none none morris35@buffalo.edu
Morse, Michael TA 200/360 none mjmorse3@buffalo.edu
Mozumdar, Kunal TA 242 none kunalmoz@buffalo.edu
Muehlemann, Stephen  GS none none smmuehle@buffalo.edu
Munshi, Rahul RA (Pralle) 125/150/343 none rahulmun@buffalo.edu
Muralidharan, Sushruth TA 244E 645-6547 sm393@buffalo.edu
Najafi, Arman TA 313 645-6085 armannaj@buffalo.edu
Norden, Tenzin TA 313 645-6085 tenzinno@buffalo.edu
Nyweide, Ryan GS 242 none ryannywe@buffalo.edu
Parker, Ashley  RA (Rappoccio) 342 none parker34@buffalo.edu
Patel, Akash GS 242 none akashamr@buffalo.edu
Pendo, Luke TA 337 645-5496 lukepend@buffalo.edu
Powers, Samuel TA 242 none sampower@buffalo.edu
Roozbahani, Bahareh RA (Iashvili) 342 none broozbah@buffalo.edu 
Saini, Anshul GS 244A 645-6533 anshulsa@buffalo.edu
Schiavi, Matthew TA 200 645-6491 mmschiav@bbuffalo.edu
Seo, Jungryeol TA 101 645-2005 jseo7@buffalo.edu
Sharma, Akansha TA 129A 645-2576 akanshas@buffalo.edu
Shen, Chenghao RA (Zutic) 311 none cshen6@buffalo.edu
Solomon, Rance TA 244F none rancesol@buffalo.edu
Stein, Nina TA 221/360 none ninastei@buffalo.edu
Sun, Fan GS 210E 645-6554 fsun3@buffalo.edu
Tang, Zhao TA 345 none ztang5@buffalo.edu
Tanveer, Imtiaz GS 142 645-2675 itanveer@buffalo.edu
Tarasek, Steven TA 244G none setarase@buffalo.edu
Tariq, Bilal RA (Hu) 337 645-5496 bilaltar@buffalo.edu
Tripathy, Sushree RA (Zheng) 226 645-6536 sushreet@buffalo.edu
Truong, John TA 337 645-6554 jtruong@buffalo.edu
VanSlyke, Kevin TA 347 645-6384 kgvansly@buffalo.edu
Wang, Jiawei GS 244D 645-6536 jwang97@buffalo.edu
Wang, Lei GS none none lwang55@buffalo.edu
Wang, Zongye RA (Hu) 206J 645-6494 zongyewa@buffalo.edu
Wei, Xiucheng TA 211 none xiucheng@buffalo.edu
Wen, Han RA (Zheng) 226E 645-6535 hanwen@buffalo.edu
Williams, Ac M. GS none none acwillia@buffalo.edu
Wu, Chang TA 242 none cwu34@buffalo.edu
Xia, Weiyi RA (Zhang) 242 none weiyixia@buffalo.edu
Xiao, Jiayang TA 242 none jiayangx@buffalo.edu
Xing, Yue GS none none yuexing@buffalo.edu
Xu, Gaofeng RA (Zutic) 311 none gxu4@buffalo.edu
Xu, Guangpeng GS 242 580-0147 guangpen@buffalo.edu
Xu, Piaohan GS 242 none piaohanx@buffalo.edu
Yang, Xiguang GS none none xiguangy@buffalo.edu
Yim, Junghwan GS none none jyim@buffalo.edu
Young, Peter GS 242 none peteryou@buffalo.edu
Zhang, Peiyao (John) TA 313 645-6085 peiyaozh@buffalo.edu
Zhao, Chuan TA 202/210/211 646-402-1696 chuanzha@buffalo.edu
Zhu, Changliang GS 242 none czhu22@buffalo.edu
Zucker, Michael TA 146 none mnzucker@buffalo.edu