Graduate Student Directory

Name Title Room (Fronczak) Phone:  (716)
Email
Adhikari, Dasharath TA 242 none dadhikar@buffalo.edu
Agarwal, Garvita TA 244D 645-6536 garvitaa@buffalo.edu
Ali, Ahmed  Hussein Ali GS none none aali3@buffalo.edu
Alshaareedah, Ibraheem Satil Mustafa TA 242 none ialshare@buffalo.edu
Arabchigavkani, Nargess RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115C none nargessa@buffalo.edu
Arik, Mumtaz Murat RA (Cerne) 101 645-2006 mumtazmu@buffalo.edu
Bandyopadhyay, Hirak TA 242 none hirakban@buffalo.edu
Barajas Lopez, Luis TA 242 none luisedua@buffalo.edu
Baron, Jeremy TA 221 645-2905 jfbaron@buffalo.edu
Barros, Claudio GS none none cebarros@buffalo.edu
Barut, Bilal RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115B none bilalbar@buffalo.edu
Bhattacharya, Arinjoy TA 313 none arinjoyb@buffalo.edu
Cammett, Benjamin TA 244C 645-6535 blcammet@buffalo.edu
Chang, Shuo-pin GS none none shuopinc@buffalo.edu
Cheng, Huanfeng TA 242 none huanfeng@buffalo.edu
Crowe, Daniel GS 242 none djcrowe@buffalo.edu
Cruz Reyes, Greis Julieth TA 242 none greisjul@buffalo.edu
Deng, Guo RA (G. Biondini) 101 Math Bldg 645-8833 guodeng@buffalo.edu
Deng, Yanting RA (Markelz) 129 645-6494 yantingd@buffalo.edu
Ding, Han GS 226 none handing@buffalo.edu
Dolma, Tsering GS 242 none tdolma@buffalo.edu
Dong, Ruifeng GS 221 645-2905 ruifengd@buffalo.edu
Dong, Sai GS none none saidong@buffalo.edu
Elsherif, Omar  TA 242 none omartare@buffalo.edu
Fan, Hsuan-Hao TA 337 645-5496 hsuanhao@buffalo.edu
Fitzgerald, Courtney TA 244H 645-6579 cefitzge@buffalo.edu
Fuller, Nathaniel TA 244F 645-6554 nfuller2@buffalo.edu
Godshalk, Andrew RA (Kharchilava) Fermilab none godshalk@buffalo.edu 
Gross, Nelson TA 211 645-2807 nelsongr@buffalo.edu
Harrington, Charles RA 342 645-6294 ciharrin@buffalo.edu
Hasan, Syed TA 244F 645-6554 syedmehe@buffalo.edu
He, Muye GS none none muyehe@buffalo.edu
Hsia, Hsin-Wei TA 242 none hsinweih@buffalo.edu
Hsu, Shen Hua GS none none shenhuah@buffalo.edu
Hui, Haolei TA 242 none haoleihu@buffalo.edu
Iqbal, Mirza Kashif GS none none mirzakas@buffalo.edu
Jalouli, Alireza TA 244C 645-6535 alirezaj@buffalo.edu
Jiang, Gexing GS none none gexingji@buffalo.edu
Kaiser, Kyle GS none none kylekais@buffalo.edu
Kashyap, Rahul GS 244B 645-6534 rahulkas@buffalo.edu
Kaur, Taranpreet TA 242 none tkaur2@buffalo.edu
Kilcoyne, Colin TA 244B 645-6534 colinkil@buffalo.edu
Kilinc, Muhammed Hasan TA 242 none mkilinc2@buffalo.edu
Kim, Youngjin TA 242 none ykim56@buffalo.edu
Kwan, Chun Pui RA (Bird)EE 242/B130 none chunkwan@buffalo.edu
Lin, Wei-Chen TA 244C 645-6535 weichenl@buffalo.edu
Liu, Xing TA 244A 645-6533 xliu79@buffalo.edu
Liu,Siyi GS none none siyiliu@buffalo.edu
Lopez-Candales, Gabriel TA 226 none glopezca@buffalo.edu
Luck, Catherine TA 129A none chluck@buffalo.edu
Mansaray, Ishiaka TA 244B none ishiakam@buffalo.edu
Mondini, Roberto TA 221 645-2905 rmondini@buffalo.edu
Morse, Michael TA 244C none mjmorse3@buffalo.edu
Muehlemann, Stephen Michael GS none none smmuehle@buffalo.edu
Mukherjee, Alok RA (Cerne) 101 645-2006 alokmukh@buffalo.edu
Munshi, Rahul RA (Pralle) 125/150/343 none rahulmun@buffalo.edu
Muralidharan, Sushruth TA 244E none sm393@buffalo.edu
Najafi, Arman TA 244C/313 645-6535 armannaj@buffalo.edu
Nord, John GS 242 none johnnord@buffalo.edu
Norden, Tenzin TA 313 645-6535 tenzinno@buffalo.edu
Parker, Ashley RA (Rappoccio) 342 none parker34@buffalo.edu
Parry, James Graduate 202 645-6492 jpparry@buffalo.edu 
Pendo, Luke TA 337 645-5496 lukepend@buffalo.edu
Roozbahani, Bahareh RA-(Iashvili) 342 none broozbah@buffalo.edu 
Saini, Anshul GS 244A 645-6533 anshulsa@buffalo.edu
Schiavi, Matthew TA 244H 645-6579 mmschiav@buffalo.edu
Seo, Jungryeol TA 101 645-2005 jseo7@buffalo.edu
Sharma, Akansha TA 129A 645-6554 akanshas@buffalo.edu
Shen, Chenghao RA 311 none cshen6@buffalo.edu
Solomon, Rance TA 244F none rancesol@buffalo.edu
Stein, Nina TA 221 none ninastei@buffalo.edu
Sun, Fan TA 244F 645-6554 fsun3@buffalo.edu
Tang, Zhao GS 242 none ztang5@buffalo.edu
Tanveer, Imtiaz GS 142 645-2675 itanveer@buffalo.edu
Tarasek, Steven TA 244G none setarase@buffalo.edu
Tariq, Bilal TA 206J 645-6494 bilaltar@buffalo.edu
Tripathy, Sushree RA 226 645-6536 sushreet@buffalo.edu
Truong, John GS 337 645-5496 jtruong@buffalo.edu
VanSlyke, Kevin TA 244G 645-6535 kgvansly@buffalo.edu
Wang, Jiawei TA 242 none jwang97@buffalo.edu
Wang, Lei GS none none lwang55@buffalo.edu
Wang, Zongye TA 206J 645-6494 zongyewa@buffalo.edu
Wann, Andrew Nicholas GS none none anwann@buffalo.edu
Wei, Xiucheng TA 242 none xiucheng@buffalo.edu
Wen, Han RA (Zheng) 226 645-6535 hanwen@buffalo.edu
Westley, Alexandra GS 347 645-6579 mwestley@buffalo.edu
Williams, AC Maulk GS none none acwillia@buffalo.edu
Xia, Weiyi RA 226 none weiyixia@buffalo.edu
Xiao, Jiayang TA 242 none jiayangx@buffalo.edu
Xing, Yue GS none none xingyue@buffalo.edu
Xu, Gaofeng RA (Zutic) 311 none gxu4@buffalo.edu
Xu, Mengyang RA (Markelz) 129 645-2590 mxu3@buffalo.edu
Xu, Piaohan GS none none piahanx@buffalo.edu
Yang, Xiguang GS none none xiguangy@buffalo.edu
Zhang, Peiyao (John) TA 313 none peiyaozh@buffalo.edu
Zhao, Chuan RA (Zeng) 202 646-402-1696 chuanzha@buffalo.edu
Zhu, Changliang GS none none czhu22@buffalo.edu
Zhu, Xuechen GS none none xuechenz@buffalo.edu
Zucker, Michael TA 146 none mnzucker@buffalo.edu