Graduate Student Directory

Name Title Room (Fronczak) Phone:  (716)
Email

Kilinc, Muhammed Hasan

GS

242E

none

mkilinc2@buffalo.edu

Agarwal, Garvita

GS

242A

none

garvitaa@buffalo.edu

Ali, Ahmed Hussein Ali

GS

none

none

aali3@buffalo.edu

Alsaqqa, Ali

GS

244E

645-6547

alialsaq@buffalo.edu

Alyari, Maral

GS

342

645-6294

maralaly@buffalo.edu

Arabchigavkani, Nargess

GS

244C

645-6535

nargessa@buffalo.edu

Barros, Claudio

GS

none

none

cebarros@buffalo.edu

Barut, Bilal

GS

none

none

bilalbar@buffalo.edu

Beynis, Christian

GS

244C

645-6535

crbeynis@buffalo.edu

Chang, Shuo-pin

GS

none

none

shuopinc@buffalo.edu

Crowe, Daniel

GS

242E

none

djcrowe@buffalo.edu

Ding, Han

GS

244A

645-6533

handing@buffalo.edu

Dolma, Tsering

GS

242A

none

tdolma@buffalo.edu

Dong, Sai

GS

none

none

saidong@buffalo.edu

Fitzgerald, Courtney

GS

none

none

cefitzge@buffalo.edu

Foster, Andrew

GS

244E

645-6547

ajfoster@buffalo.edu

Kaisen, Joshua

GS

342

645-6294

jkkaisen@buffalo.edu

Kaiser, Kyle

GS

none

none

kylekais@buffalo.edu

Korbel, Leigh

GS

none

none

lakorbel@buffalo.edu

Liu,Siyi

GS

none

none

siyiliu@buffalo.edu

Nord, John

GS

242A

none

johnnord@buffalo.edu

Parry, James

GS

202

645-6492

jpparry@buffalo.edu

Perera, Samanthe

GS

202

645-6492

srperera@buffalo.edu

Syed, Rafeeq

GS

none

none

rafeeqsy@bufffalo.edu

Tang, Zhao

GS

242A

none

ztang5@buffalo.edu

Tanveer, Imtiaz

GS

142

645-2675

itanveer@buffalo.edu

Wang, Jiawei

GS

242E

none

jwang97@buffalo.edu

Xiao, Jiayang

GS

242A

none

jiayangx@buffalo.edu

Xing, Yue

GS

none

none

xingyue@buffalo.edu

Zhu, Changliang

GS

none

none

czhu22@buffalo.edu

Zhu, Xuechen

GS

244D

645-6536

xuechenz@buffalo.edu

Kwan, Chun Pui

RA (Bird)EE

242E/B130

none

chunkwan@buffalo.edu

Arik, Mumtaz Murat

RA (Cerne)

101

645-2006

mumtazmu@buffalo.edu

Mukherjee, Alok

RA (Cerne)

101

645-2006

alokmukh@buffalo.edu

Deng, Guo

RA (Gino Biondini)

101 Math Bldg

645-8833

guodeng@buffalo.edu

Godshalk, Andrew

RA (Kharchilava)

Fermilab

none

godshalk@buffalo.edu

Stein, Nina

RA (Kinney)

221

none

ninastei@buffalo.edu

Deng, Yanting

RA (Markelz)

129

645-6494

yantingd@buffalo.edu

Niessen, Katherine

RA (Markelz)

129

645-2590

kniessen@buffalo.edu

Xu, Mengyang

RA (Markelz)

129

645-2590

mxu3@buffalo.edu

Baron, Jeremy

RA (Marzani)

244B

645-6534

jfbaron@buffalo.edu

Jin, Weixiang

RA (Pralle)

150

645-2677

weixiang@buffalo.edu

Munshi, Rahul

RA (Pralle)

125

none

rahulmun@buffalo.edu

Parker, Ashley

RA (Rappoccio)

Fermi lab

 

parker34@buffalo.edu

Mondini, Roberto

RA (Williams)

221

645-2905

rmondini@buffalo.edu

Zhao, Chuan

RA (Zeng)

202

646-402-1696

chuanzha@buffalo.edu

Gao, Weiwei

RA (Zhang)

226

645-6497

weiweiga@buffalo.edu

Wen, Han

RA (Zheng)

226

645-6535

hanwen@buffalo.edu

Xu, Gaofeng

RA (Zutic)

311

none

gxu4@buffalo.edu

Roozbahani, Bahareh

RA-(Iashvili)

342

none

broozbah@buffalo.edu

Xia, Weiyi

TA

242E

none

weiyixia@buffalo.edu

Adhikari, Dasharath

TA

242E

none

dadhikar@buffalo.edu

Barajas Lopez, Luis

TA

242E

none

luisedua@buffalo.edu

Bhattacharya, Arinjoy

TA

242E

none

arinjoyb@buffalo.edu

Cheng, Huanfeng

TA

242A

none

huanfeng@buffalo.edu

Dong, Ruifeng

TA

221

645-2905

ruifengd@buffalo.edu

Fan, Hsuan-Hao

TA

337

645-5496

hsuanhao@buffalo.edu

Fuller, Nathaniel

TA

242E

none

nfuller2@buffalo.edu

Gross, Nelson

TA

211

645-2807

nelsongr@buffalo.edu

Harrington, Charles

TA

342

645-6294

ciharrin@buffalo.edu

Hasan, Syed

TA

244F

645-6554

syedmehe@buffalo.edu

Jalouli, Alireza

TA

244C

645-6535

alirezaj@buffalo.edu

Kashyap, Rahul

TA

244B

645-6534

rahulkas@buffalo.edu

Kaur, Taranpreet

TA

242E

none

tkaur2@buffalo.edu

Kilcoyne, Colin

TA

244B

645-6534

colinkil@buffalo.edu

Kumari, Archana

TA

149

645-6475

archanak@buffalo.edu

Li, Jiajun

TA

242E

none

jiajunli@buffalo.edu

Lin, Wei-Chen

TA

244G

645-6560

weichenl@buffalo.edu

Liu, Xing

TA

242E

none

xliu79@buffalo.edu

Lopez-Candales, Gabriel

TA

242A

none

glopezca@buffalo.edu

Luck, Catherine

TA

304

none

chluck@buffalo.edu

Mansaray, Ishiaka

TA

242E

none

ishiakam@buffalo.edu

Morris, Margaret

TA

242E

none

morris35@buffalo.edu

Morse, Michael

TA

244B

none

mjmorse3@buffalo.edu

Muralidharan, Sushruth

TA

242E

none

sm393@buffalo.edu

Najafi, Arman

TA

244C

645-6535

armannaj@buffalo.edu

Norden, Tenzin

TA

313

645-6535

tenzinno@buffalo.edu

Pendo, Luke

TA

337

645-5496

lukepend@buffalo.edu

Saini, Anshul

TA

244A

645-6533

anshulsa@buffalo.edu

Seo, Jungryeol

TA

101

645-2005

jseo7@buffalo.edu

Sharma, Akansha

TA

244F

645-6554

akanshas@buffalo.edu

Shen, Chenghao

TA

242E

none

cshen6@buffalo.edu

Solomon, Rance

TA

242A

none

rancesol@buffalo.edu

Sun, Fan

TA

244F

645-6554

fsun3@buffalo.edu

Tarasek, Steven

TA

244G

none

setarase@buffalo.edu

Tariq, Bilal

TA

206J

645-6494

bilaltar@buffalo.edu

Tripathy, Sushree

TA

244D

645-6536

sushreet@buffalo.edu

Truong, John

TA

244G

645-6560

jtruong@buffalo.edu

VanSlyke, Kevin

TA

244C

645-6535

kgvansly@buffalo.edu

Wang, Zongye

TA

206J

645-6494

zongyewa@buffalo.edu

Wei, Xiucheng

TA

242E

none

xiucheng@buffalo.edu

Westley, Alexandra

TA

347

645-6579

mwestley@buffalo.edu

Wu, Chang

TA

242A

none

cwu34@buffalo.edu

Zhang, Peiyao

TA

313

none

peiyaozh@buffalo.edu

Zucker, Michael

TA

242A

none

mnzucker@buffalo.edu