Research Staff

Name

Title

Group

Room

Phone: 

Email

De Campos, Tiago Postdoctoral fellow Zutic 351 645-6346 tiagodec@buffalo.edu
George, Deepu

Postdoctoral fellow

Markelz

129A 645-2576

dkgeorge@buffalo.edu

Liu, Junting (Justin)

Postdoctoral fellow

Pralle 150 645-2677 justinliu01@gmail.com
Mckinney, Jeffrey Postdoctoral fellow

Markelz

129A 645-2576 jamckinn@buffalo.edu
McLean, Christine Postdoctoral fellow HEPCOS-EXP CERN 6/2-043   ch.mclean@cern.ch
Nguyen, Duong Postdoctoral fellow HEPCOS-EXP Fermilab 630-840-3104 nhduongvn1@gmail.com

Parker, Sara

Research technician

Pralle

150

645-2677

sara.d.parker@gmail.com
Pekkanen, Juska Postdoctoral fellow HEPCOS - EXP CERN 40/4-A06   juska.pekkanen@cern.ch
Seth, Komal Postdoctoral fellow Pralle 150

645-2677

komalset@buffalo.edu
Ulrich Schubert-Mielnik Postdoctoral fellow Williams 261 645-9107 ulrichsc@buffalo.edu
Wang, Wei Postdoctoral fellow Banerjee 206 645-2913 wwang23@buffalo.edu

Wu, Yabei

Postdoctoral fellow

Zhang

226

645-6497

yabeiwu@buffalo.edu

Zhao, Xinyu

Postdoctoral fellow

Hu

337

645-3603

xzhao34@buffalo.edu

Zhou, Tong 

Postdoctoral fellow

Zutic

351

645-6346

tzhou8@buffalo.edu