Graduate Student Directory

We encourage prospective graduate students to contact our current students with questions about their experience in the classroom, faculty research labs and on campus. 

Last Name First Name Area Advisor/Lab Office Email
Abrahamyan
Hayk
Cognitive
Luce
 
hayk@buffalo.edu
Balkundi
Swapna
MA-General-Cognitive
Shucard
 
swapnaba@buffalo.edu
Ball
Natalie
Cognitive
Mercado
226 Park
njball@buffalo.edu
Barker
Emily
Cognitive
van Heugten
384 Park
erbarker@buffalo.edu
Bauer
Meghan
Clinical
Roberts
217 Park
mebauer@buffalo.edu
Betts
Jennifer
Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
jbetts@buffalo.edu
Bird
Christine
MA-General-Social
Gabriel
 
cbird2@buffalo.edu
Blakely-McClure
Sarah
Clinical
Ostrov
 
sarahjes@buffalo.edu
Blayney
Jessica
Clinical
Read
 
 jablayne@buffalo.edu
Bobrowski
Miranda
Social Personality
DeMarree
313 Park
mebobrow@buffalo.edu
Brakey
Destiny
BNS
Daniels
321 Hochstetter
dbrakey@buffalo.edu
Brinkman
Craig
Social Personality
Murray
385 Park
craigbri@buffalo.edu
Brown
Lauren
BNS
M. Paul
 
lmbrown3@buffalo.edu
Burke
Kali
Cognitive
Dent
246 Park
kaliburk@buffalo.edu
Cai
Huaizhen
Cognitive
Dent
385 Park
huaizhen@buffalo.edu
Cheeseman
Abigail
Clinical
Read
359 Park
ajcheesm@buffalo.edu
Chow
Karen
Cognitive
Mercado
226 Park
kchow3@buffalo.edu
Cooper
Robert
MA-General-Clinical
Hawk
 
rkcooper@buffalo.edu
Dowd
Ashley
Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
 andowd@buffalo.edu
Edwards
Erica
Cognitive
McNorgan
384 Park
ericaedw@buffalo.edu
Egerton
Gregory
Clinical
Read
219 Park
gegerton@buffalo.edu
Etkin
Rebecca
Clinical
Bowker
 
retkin@buffalo.edu
Evans
Chloe
Clinical
L. Simms
319 Park
cmevans@buffalo.edu
Fosco
Whitney
Clinical
Hawk
 
wdfosco@buffalo.edu
Garris
Connor
MA-General-Cognitive
McNorgan
 
cbgarris@buffalo.edu
Giancola
Abigail
MA-General-Social
Murray
 
 avgianco@buffalo.edu
Hamilton
John
BNS
Thanos
 
jh26@buffalo.edu
Hellwig
Amanda
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
 
afhelli@buffalo.edu
Jenzer
Tiffany
Clinical
Read
219 Park
tjenzer@buffalo.edu
Jung
Han Young
MA-General-Social
Park
 
hanyoung@buffalo.edu
Kalinowski
Leanna
MA-General-BNS
Thanos
 
leannaka@buffalo.edu
Katzman
Nicola
Social Personality
Murray
385 Park
nicolaka@buffalo.edu
King
Christopher
BNS
Meyer
B79 Park
cpking@buffalo.edu
Kobrina
Anastasiya
Cognitive
Dent
242 Park
akobrina@buffalo.edu
Koscinski
Brandon
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
 
bjkoscin@buffalo.edu
Lawson
Schuyler
MA-General-Clinical
Hawk
 
sclawson@buffalo.edu
Malone
Avery
Cognitive
Mauner
357 Park
amalone2@buffalo.edu
Martin
Jason
MA-General-Social
Seery
 
jm234@buffalo.edu
Martin
Laura
BNS
Torregrossa
B80 Park
lmartin6@buffalo.edu
McMahon
Tierney
Clinical
Gainey
320 Park
tierneym@buffalo.edu
Meisel
Samuel
Clinical
Colder
320 Park
snmeisel@buffalo.edu
Ministero
Lauren
Social Personality
Poulin
311 Park
lmm55@buffalo.edu
Moritz
Daniel
Clinical
Roberts
 
dpmoritz@buffalo.edu
Morrison
Carrie
Social Personality
Poulin
 
carriedm@buffalo.edu
Motschman
Courtney
Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
cmotsch@buffalo.edu
O’Donnell
Sara
Clinical
Epstein
 
sodonnel@buffalo.edu
Paige
Kathleen
Clinical
Colder
359 Park
kjpaige@buffalo.edu
Paravati
Elaine
Social-Personality
Gabriel
326 Park
esparava@buffalo.edu
Park
Juhyun
Clinical
Gainey
217 Park
juhyun@buffalo.edu
Pearson
Hailley
BNS
Meyer
 
hailleyp@buffalo.edu
Perry
Kristin
Clinical
Ostrov
217 Park
kperry5@buffalo.edu
Pruitt
Timothy
Cognitive
Pfordresher
242 Park
tapruitt@buffalo.edu
Qin
Boyang
Cognitive
van Heugten
385 Park
boyangqi@buffalo.edu
Radomski
Sharon
Clinical
Read
 
sharonra@buffalo.edu
Radsvick
Tracy
MA-General-Social
Seery
 
tracyrad@buffalo.edu
Ramer
Nolan
Clinical
Colder
359 Park
nolanram@buffalo.edu
Reyes
Zaviera
Social Personality
Seery
385 Park
zavierar@buffalo.edu
Richer
Kaleigh
MA-General-BNS
Thanos
 
klricher@buffalo.edu
Rodriguez
Lauren
Clinical
Read
 
lr66@buffalo.edu
Rosenfeld
Eve
Clinical
Roberts
226 Park
everosen@buffalo.edu
Saltsman
Thomas
Social Personality
Seery
385 Park
tlsaltsm@buffalo.edu
Schatz
Kelcie
BNS
M. Paul
321 Hochstetter
kelciesc@buffalo.edu
Seccia
Amanda
MA-General-Cognitive
Mercado
226 Park
amseccia@buffalo.edu
Shaw
Rachael
Clinical
Read
219 Park
rjshaw4@buffalo.edu
Smith
Gregory
Cognitive
McNorgan
384 Park
gjsmith4@buffalo.edu
Stotsky
Mimi
Clinical
Bowker
306 Park
mstotsk@buffalo.edu
Tauriello
Sara
MA-General-Clinical
Anzman-Frasca
 
sarataur@buffalo.edu
Tonkin
Sarah
Clinical
Hawk
 
saraton@buffalo.edu
Tripi
Jordan
BNS
Meyer
B78 Park
jatripi@buffalo.edu
Valenti
Jennifer
Social Personality
Gabriel
326 Park
valenti8@buffalo.edu
Volcko
Karin
BNS
Daniels
321 Hochstetter
karinkar@buffalo.edu
Wang
Ruixiang
BNS
Shen
 
ruixiang@buffalo.edu
Ward
Deborah
Social Personality
Park
385 Park
deward@buffalo.edu
Weng
Jennifer
Social-Personality
DeMarree
311 Park
jweng3@buffalo.edu
Williams
Trevor
Clinical
Simms
319 Park
tfwillia@buffalo.edu
Xia
Ji
Social Personality
DeMarree
311 Park
jxia4@buffalo.edu
Zhan
Xinyi
MA-General-Clinical
Gainey
 
xzhan2@buffalo.edu