Leadership and Administration

Administrative Staff

Shelley Kimelberg, PhD

203 Clemens Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0722

shelleyk@buffalo.edu

Director
Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Program
College of Arts and Sciences
Susan E. Pearles

203 Clemens Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0725

pearles@buffalo.edu

Assistant to the Director
Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Program
College of Arts and Sciences
June Jakielaszek

203 Clemens Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0723

jakielas@buffalo.edu

Administrative Assistant
Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Program
College of Arts and Sciences
Roslyn Joy-Colón

203 Clemens Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0724

roslynco@buffalo.edu

Internship Coordinator
Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Program
College of Arts and Sciences
Veronica Kase

203 Clemens Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2245 x0

vakase@buffalo.edu

Receptionist
Social Sciences Interdisciplinary Program
College of Arts and Sciences

203 Clemens Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2245 x0

vakase@buffalo.edu

Advisory Board

Robert Adelman
Deparment Chair and Associate Professor, Sociology
adelman4@buffalo.edu

James Battista
Associate Professor, Political Science
jbattist@buffalo.edu

Sean J. Bennett
Chair and Professor, Geography
seanb@buffalo.edu

David Fertig
Associate Professor, Linguistics
fertig@buffalo.edu

Trina Hamilton
Associate Professor, Geography
trinaham@buffalo.edu

Frederick Klaits
Associate Professor, Anthropology
fklaits@buffalo.edu

Sasha David Pack
Associate Professor, History
sdpack@buffalo.edu