PhD Student Directory

Student Name Email Address Entering Year
Felix Adongo felixado@buffalo.edu 2020
Seungmin Baek sbaek6@buffalo.edu 2016
Yuting Bai yutingba@buffalo.edu 2016
Sandipa Bhattacharjee sandipab@buffalo.edu 2017
Michael Burich mrburich@buffalo.edu 2020
Hoang Xuan Dao hoangxua@buffalo.edu 2014
Haiyan Ding haiyandi@buffalo.edu 2015
Taekyu Eom taekyueo@buffalo.edu 2019
Hrishita Ghosh hrishita@buffalo.edu 2020
Yuchong Han yuchongh@buffalo.edu 2018
Shuhua He shuhuahe@buffalo.edu 2014
Qiuyu Hu qiuyuhu@buffalo.edu 2015
Yu Huang yhuang57@buffalo.edu 2020
Ye Jiang yjiang25@buffalo.edu 2016
Zukhriddin Juliev zukhridd@buffalo.edu 2017
Jaekyeong Kim jaekyeon@buffalo.edu 2019
Sanghyeon Kim skim38@buffalo.edu 2012
Sangyong Kim sangyong@buffalo.edu 2015
Jiaan Lin jiaanlin@buffalo.edu 2017
Liqiang Liu lliu48@buffalo.edu 2018
Sirui Liu siruiliu@buffalo.edu 2017
Motomu Matsumura motomuma@buffalo.edu 2017
Sabarna Mukherjee sabarnam@buffalo.edu 2020
Sungmin Park spark38@buffalo.edu 2016
Zhenfeng Peng zpeng2@buffalo.edu 2017
Divya Jagdish Sagar divyjag@buffalo.edu 2018
Donghyun Seo dseo4@buffalo.edu 2020
Haylee Sipos hayleesi@buffalo.edu 2020
Yenan Sun yenansun@buffalo.edu 2014
Yiyuan Wang ywang349@buffalo.edu 2020
Yushang Wei yushangw@buffalo.edu  2018
Hang Yang hyang39@buffalo.edu  2018
Wenhan Yang wyang43@buffalo.edu 2020
Yue Yin yyin4@buffalo.edu  2016
Han Zhang hzhang56@buffalo.edu  2018
Runze Zhang runzezha@buffalo.edu  2017
Keqin Zhong keqinzho@buffalo.edui  2018