PhD Student Directory

Student Name Email Address Entering Year
Seungmin Baek sbaek6@buffalo.edu 2016
Yuting Bai yutingba@buffalo.edu 2016
Sandipa Bhattacharjee sandipab@buffalo.edu 2017
Ria Chakrabarti rchakrab@buffalo.edu 2018
Xinyan Chen xinyanch@buffalo.edu 2013
Hoang Xuan Dao hoangxua@buffalo.edu 2014
Madhura Dasgupta madhurad@buffalo.edu 2014
Sayan De Sarkar sayandes@buffalo.edu 2011
Haiyan Ding haiyandi@buffalo.edu 2015
Yuchong Han yuchongh@buffalo.edu 2018
Shuhua He shuhuahe@buffalo.edu 2014
Qiuyu Hu qiuyuhu@buffalo.edu 2015
Ye Jiang yjiang25@buffalo.edu 2016
Zukhriddin Juliev zukhridd@buffalo.edu 2017
Sanghyeon Kim skim38@buffalo.edu 2012
Sangyong Kim sangyong@buffalo.edu 2015
Jiaan Lin jiaanlin@buffalo.edu 2017
Liqiang Liu lliu48@buffalo.edu 2018
Sirui Liu siruiliu@buffalo.edu 2017
Motomu Matsumura motomuma@buffalo.edu 2017
Sungmin Park spark38@buffalo.edu 2016
Zhenfeng Peng zpeng2@buffalo.edu 2017
Divya Jagdish Ray divyjag@buffalo.edu 2018
Shresthas, Meejas meejassh@buffalo.edu 2018
Yenan Sun yenansun@buffalo.edu 2014
Yushang Wei yushangw@buffalo.edu 2018
Hang Yang hyang39@buffalo.edu 2018
Mahdieh Yazdani mahdiehy@buffalo.edu 2014
Yue Yin yyin4@buffalo.edu 2016
Han Zhang hzhang56@buffalo.edu 2018
Runze Zhang runzezha@buffalo.edu 2017
Keqin Zhong keqinzho@buffalo.edui 2018