Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2022 Office Hours

Name Office Hours Email Phone
Jenifer Barclay 558 Park M 5:30-6:30
W 1:30-2:30
By appt.
barclay7@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8409
Dalia Antonia Caraballo Muller 563 Park On Leave daliamul@buffalo.edu (716) 645-3020
Cari Casteel 533 Park MW 11:30-12:30 caricast@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8429
Andreas Daum 570 Park R 3:00-5:00 adaum@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8421
Shayna Devlin 540 Park MW 2:00-3:00 sdevlin3@buffalo.edu 
(716) 645-3433
Jonathan S. Dewald 555 Park On Leave jdewald@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8406
Mark Dodge 556 Park T 10:00-12:00 mdodge@buffaloschools.org 
(716) 645-8423
Carole Emberton 577 Park On Leave emberton@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8405
Jeffrey Glodzik 556 Park T 3:30-4:30 jglodzik@buffalo.edu 
(716) 645-8423
Sarah Handley-Cousins 554 Park On Leave handley2@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8426
David Herzberg 565 Park F 11:00-1:00
By appt.
herzberg@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8416
Hani Khafipour 559 Park MW 1:00-2:00
By appt.
hanik@buffalo.edu 
(716) 645-8418
Hal Langfur 557 Park 10:00-12:00
Online only
Email for link
hlangfur@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8408
Yan Liu 553 Park R 11:00-12:00 & 2:00-3:00 yliu253@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8404
Ndubueze L. Mbah 564 Park On Leave ndubueze@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8415
Patrick McDevitt 561 Park MW 11:30-12:30 or by appt. in Room 106P Honors College Capen mcdevitt@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8412
Robin Mitchell 562 Park T 10:00-12:00 robinmit@buffalo.edu 
(716)645-8413
Mark A. Nathan 584 Park M 1:00-3:00 mnathan@buffalo.edu (716) 645-5647
Sasha D. Pack 569 Park M 10:00-12:00 sdpack@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8420
Emilie Pack 556 Park F 10:00-12:00 emiliepa@buffalo.edu
(716)645-8423
Michael Rembis 552 Park TR 2:50-3:50 in person
M 1:00-3:00pm via Zoom
marembis@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8403
Claire S. Schen 581 Park On Leave cschen@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8424
Erik R. Seeman 534 Park T 1:30-3:30 seeman@buffalo.edu (716) 645-5648
Kristin Stapleton 539/575 Park F 10:00-12:00 
By appt.
kstaple@buffalo.edu (716) 645-5645
Tamara Plakins Thornton 568 Park W 10:00-11:00
R 11:00-12:00
thornton@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8419
Camilo Trumper 574 Park On Leave ctrumper@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8422
Liana Vardi 582 Park T 2:00-3:00
By appt.
vardi@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8427
Victoria W. Wolcott 583 Park W 1:00-3:00 vwwolcot@buffalo.edu (716) 645-8411
Katherine Zubovich 560 Park R 1:30-3:30 kzubovic@buffalo.edu 
(716)645-8428
Gene Zubovich 567 Park T 1:00-3:00 genezubo@buffalo.edu 
(716)645-8425

Teaching Assistant Office Hours

Fall 2022 Office Hours

Name Office Hours Email Class/Professor
Ryan Adams 525 Park T 11:30-1:30 rdadams3@buffalo.edu 
HIS 144 Rembis
Jenna Labbie 526 Park W 10:00-12:00 jklabbie@buffalo.edu 
HIS 141 Khafipour
Ashley Morin 526 Park M 10:00-12:00 ammorin@buffalo.edu 
HIS 161 Casteel
Lawrence Mullen English Dept.   llmullen@buffalo.edu 
HIS 161 Thornton
Brent Rosenstein 526 Park M 11:00-12:00
F 10:00-11:00
brentros@buffalo.edu
HIS 141 Khafipour
Emily Seger 525 Park W 11:00-12:00
F 10:00-11:00
emseger@buffalo.edu
HIS 161 Thornton
Ashley Tibollo 526 Park W 10:00-12:00 atibollo@buffalo.edu 
HIS 161 Casteel
Shu Wan 525 Park MF 3:30-5:00 shuwan@buffalo.edu 
HIS 181 Liu