Emeritus Faculty

Many of our retired faculty are in touch with current and former students.  Please contact the Department’s Administrative Assistant if you have further questions concerning Emeritus Faculty

David Abosch

Norrie Baker

Helju Bennett

Marvin Bernstein

Arthur Bowler

Roger Des Forges

Michael H. Frisch

David GerberUB Distinguished Professor, Emeritus

Paul Guinn

John Halstead

Georg Iggers

John Larkin

John Milligan

Orville Murphy

John Naylor

Robert Pope

Charles L. Stinger

Mel Tucker