Office Hours

Fall 2019 Office Hours (Faculty)

Name Office Hours Email Phone
James Battista 421 Park T, Th 11a-12:15p,  W 12-2p jbattist@buffalo.edu 645-8438
Michelle Benson-Saxton 513 Park W 12:30-3p,           T-online 1:30-3p mbenson2@buffalo.edu 645-8448
James Campbell 511 Park Th 1-2:30pm jcampbel@buffalo.edu 645-8452
Vesna Danilovic 505 Park T, Th 11a-12:30p vesna@buffalo.edu 645-8443
Shawn Donahue 509 Park MWF 2-2:45, M 4-5p & Th 11:30a-2:15p shawndon@buffalo.edu 645-8446
Munroe Eagles 522 Park T, Th 1-2:30p & W 1-2p eagles@buffalo.edu 645-8440
Rachael Hinkle 420 Park T 12:30-3p, Th 12:30-2 rkhinkle@buffalo.edu 645-8437
Jacob Kathman 508 Park M 10-11a, F 11a-12p kathman@buffalo.edu 645-8445
Charles Lamb 503 Park by appt. only clamb@buffalo.edu 645-8441
Elena McLean 507 Park by appt. only elenamcl@buffalo.edu 645-8444
Jacob Neiheisel 422 Park MWF 11a-12p jacobnei@buffalo.edu 645-8439
Harvey Palmer 522 Park M 1:30-3p, T 10-11:30a & W 10a-1p hpalmer@buffalo.edu 645-8449
Claude E. Welch 417 Park by appt. only cwelch@buffalo.edu 645-8434
Antoine Yoshinaka 418 Park W 2-5p, Th 2-3p antoiney@buffalo.edu 645-8435
Frank Zagare 504 Park T, Th 8:30-9:20a & 11:15a-12:15p fczagare@buffalo.edu 645-8442

Fall 2019 Office Hours (Instructors)

Name Office Hours Email
Collin Anderson 423 Park  M, W, F  11:30a-12:30p collinan@buffalo.edu
Muhammed Erenler   online-by appt. only merenler@buffalo.edu
RJ Haq (PSC408) 515 Park M 1-3p rumizhaq@buffalo.edu
Caroline Holley online by appt. only csholley@buffalo.edu
Patience Kapfer 419 Park F 11am-1pm pekapfer@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Lester 419 Park T, Th 3:30-4:30 pm jdlester@buffalo.edu
Sara Norrevik   M, W 1-2p via Skype saramati@buffalo.edu
Josh Reichardt 415 Park T, Th 3:30-5pm jgreicha@buffalo.edu
Colin Tucker 516 Park M, W 1-2pm, Th 12:30-1:30pm colintuc@buffalo.edu
Ashlee Wilde 419 Park M, W 10-11am ashleewi@buffalo.edu