Office Hours

Fall 2018 Office Hours (Faculty)

Name Office Hours Email Phone
James Battista 421 Park T, Th 12noon-2pm jbattist@buffalo.edu 645-8438
Michelle Benson-Saxton 513 Park M, F 11:45am-1:45pm mbenson2@buffalo.edu 645-8448
James Campbell 511 Park Th 1-2:30pm jcampbel@buffalo.edu 645-8452
Vesna Danilovic 505 Park T, Th 11am-12:30pm; 2-2:30pm vesna@buffalo.edu 645-8443
Shawn Donahue 509 Park by appt. only shawndon@buffalo.edu 645-8446
Munroe Eagles 522 Park M, W, F 1:30-3pm eagles@buffalo.edu 645-8440
Rachael Hinkle 420 Park T 12:30-3pm, Th 12:30-2pm rkhinkle@buffalo.edu 645-8437
Jacob Kathman 508 Park by appt. only kathman@buffalo.edu 645-8445
Charles Lamb 503 Park by appt. only clamb@buffalo.edu 645-8441
Elena McLean 507 Park M 11am-12pm; 3:15-5pm, W 11am-12pm elenamcl@buffalo.edu 645-8444
Jacob Neiheisel 422 Park M, W, F 10am-12noon jacobnei@buffalo.edu 645-8439
Harvey Palmer 522 Park by appt. only hpalmer@buffalo.edu 645-8449
Claude E. Welch 417 Park by appt. only cwelch@buffalo.edu 645-8434
Antoine Yoshinaka 418 Park W 2-5pm, Th 3:300-4:30pm antoiney@buffalo.edu 645-8435
Frank Zagare 504 Park T, Th 8:15-9:15am; 11:15am-12:15pm fczagare@buffalo.edu 645-8442

Fall 2018 Office Hours (Instructors)

Name Office Hours Email
Collin Anderson 516 Park  M, W, F  11-11:50am collinan@buffalo.edu
Rebecca Bryan 416 Park  W 12-2pm rmbryan@buffalo.edu
Alexander Green 713 Clemens T, Th 11am-12:15pm agreen6@buffalo.edu
RJ Haq (PSC 408) 515 Park F 12noon-2pm rumizhaq@buffalo.edu
Caroline Holley online by appt. only csholley@buffalo.edu
Patience Kapfer 419 Park M, W 1-2pm pekapfer@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Lester 416 Park T, Th 3:30-4:30 pm jdlester@buffalo.edu
Dan Myers 515 Park T, Th 12:30-1:30pm danielmy@buffalo.edu
Sara Norrevik 515 Park W 12noon-2pm saramati@buffalo.edu
Josh Reichardt 414 Park T, Th 1:30-3:20pm jgreicha@buffalo.edu
Colin Tucker 415 Park M, W 10-11am, F 2-3pm colintuc@buffalo.edu
Ashlee Wilde 419 Park T 10:15am – 12:15pm ashleewi@buffalo.edu