Office Hours

Fall 2020 Office Hours (Faculty)

         
Name Office Hours Email Phone
James Battista 421 Park via Skype: W 10-12, Th 11-1 jbattist@buffalo.edu 645-8438
Michelle Benson-Saxton(DGS) 513 Park W 12:30-3 mbenson2@buffalo.edu 645-8448
James Campbell 511 Park by appt/email jcampbel@buffalo.edu 645-8452
Vesna Danilovic 505 Park via Zoom: T 12:15-2, Th 3:45-5 vesna@buffalo.edu 645-8443
Shawn Donahue 509 Park via Zoom: T, W 12-3p shawndon@buffalo.edu 645-8446
Munroe Eagles 522 Park Via Zoom: W 10a-12p, 1-3p eagles@buffalo.edu 645-8440
Rachael Hinkle 420 Park by appt. rkhinkle@buffalo.edu 645-8437
Jacob Kathman 508 Park M, T 11a-12:30p kathman@buffalo.edu 645-8445
Charles Lamb 503 Park by appt.  clamb@buffalo.edu 645-8441
Jieun Lee 419 Park by appt/email jlee286@buffalo.edu 645-8436
Abigail Matthews 516 Park via Zoom: by appt aamatthe@buffalo.edu 645-8451
Elena McLean 507 Park via Zoom: M, T 2-3p elenamcl@buffalo.edu 645-8444
Jacob Neiheisel 422 Park MWF 9-10a jacobnei@buffalo.edu 645-8439
Harvey Palmer 522 Park by appt/email hpalmer@buffalo.edu 645-8449
Claude E. Welch     cwelch@buffalo.edu  
Antoine Yoshinaka(DUGS) 418 Park by appt/email antoiney@buffalo.edu 645-8435
Frank Zagare 504 Park by appt/email fczagare@buffalo.edu 645-8442

Fall 2020 Office Hours (Instructors)

Name Office Hours Email
Jason Arenos(PSC408)  415 Park online: F, Sa 5-6pm jasonare@buffalo.edu
Mohamed Badawy   via Zoom: W 10a-12p mbadawy@buffalo.edu
Rumiz(RJ) Haq 515 Park Hall F 12noon-3pm rumizhaq@buffalo.edu
Caroline Holley   by appt. only csholley@buffalo.edu
Patience Kapfer   via email:T 2-4pm pekapfer@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Lester   online-7-8am by appt only jdlester@buffalo.edu
Christopher Newton 515 Park Hall M, Th 3-4:30pm cnewton2@buffalo.edu
Chhandosi Roy 515 Park Hall M 12-1:30p, Th 11:30a-1p chhandos@buffalo.edu
Eric Wilk   online-by appt only emwilk@buffalo.edu