Office Hours

Spring 2020 Office Hours (Faculty)

Name Office Hours Email Phone
James Battista 421 Park M, W, F 12-2pm jbattist@buffalo.edu 645-8438
Michelle Benson-Saxton 513 Park Th 12:15-2:15p          T-online by appt. only mbenson2@buffalo.edu 645-8448
James Campbell 511 Park W, Th 1-2:30pm jcampbel@buffalo.edu 645-8452
Vesna Danilovic 505 Park by appt. only vesna@buffalo.edu 645-8443
Shawn Donahue 509 Park MWF 2-2:50p,        T 11:30a-2:15pm &     W 12:20p-12:50p shawndon@buffalo.edu 645-8446
Munroe Eagles 522 Park T, W, Th 2-3p eagles@buffalo.edu 645-8440
Rachael Hinkle 420 Park M, W 3-4:30p rkhinkle@buffalo.edu 645-8437
Jacob Kathman 508 Park T 3:30-4:30p        Th 10-11a kathman@buffalo.edu 645-8445
Charles Lamb 503 Park by appt. only clamb@buffalo.edu 645-8441
Elena McLean 507 Park by appt. only elenamcl@buffalo.edu 645-8444
Jacob Neiheisel 422 Park T 9-10a;                 T, Th 12:30-1:30p jacobnei@buffalo.edu 645-8439
Harvey Palmer 522 Park M 10a-12p,                 T -11a-1p hpalmer@buffalo.edu 645-8449
Claude E. Welch 417 Park by appt. only cwelch@buffalo.edu 645-8434
Antoine Yoshinaka 418 Park T 1-4 antoiney@buffalo.edu 645-8435
Frank Zagare 504 Park by appt. only fczagare@buffalo.edu 645-8442

Spring 2020 Office Hours (Instructors)

Name Office Hours Email
Collin Anderson 423 Park  online-by appt. only collinan@buffalo.edu
Jason Arenos(PSC408)  415 Park online-by appt. only jasonare@buffalo.edu
Caroline Holley online by appt. only csholley@buffalo.edu
Patience Kapfer 419 Park T 1-3pm pekapfer@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Lester 419 Park online-by appt only jdlester@buffalo.edu
Sara Norrevik   T, Th 10-11am saramati@buffalo.edu
Josh Reichardt 415 Park T, Th 1-3:20pm jgreicha@buffalo.edu
Colin Tucker 516 Park M, W, F 9-10am colintuc@buffalo.edu
Ashlee Wilde 419 Park M, W 10-11am ashleewi@buffalo.edu
Eric Wilk   online-by appt only emwilk@buffalo.edu