Office Hours

Spring 2022 Office Hours (Faculty)

Name Office Hours Email Phone
Collin Anderson 417 Park Hall M, W, F 11-11:30a &          1-1:50p  collinan@buffalo.edu 645-8434
James Battista 421 Park Hall T, W, Th 2-3:25pm jbattist@buffalo.edu 645-8438
Michelle Benson-Saxton 513 Park Hall W 10a-12p mbenson2@buffalo.edu 645-8448
James Campbell 511 Park Hall by appt. only jcampbel@buffalo.edu 645-8452
Vesna Danilovic 505 Park Hall W 4-5p & Th 12-3p vesna@buffalo.edu 645-8443
Shawn Donahue 509 Park Hall M, F 10-10:45a(ofc or virtual), T 12-2:30p (virtual)   W 12-2p (ofc or virtual) shawndon@buffalo.edu 645-8446
Munroe Eagles 423 Park Hall by appt. only eagles@buffalo.edu 645-8440
Rachael Hinkle 420 Park Hall W 1-4p rkhinkle@buffalo.edu 645-8437
Jacob Kathman(CHAIR) 522 Park Hall by appt. only kathman@buffalo.edu 645-8447
Jieun Lee 503 Park Hall by appt. only jlee286@buffalo.edu 645-8441
Abigail Matthews 516 Park Hall T, Th 12:30-3pm aamatthe@buffalo.edu 645-8451
Elena McLean(DGS) 507 Park Hall M,W 11am-12noon elenamcl@buffalo.edu 645-8444
Jacob Neiheisel 422 Park Hall T,Th  9-11am and             Th 3:30-4:00p jacobnei@buffalo.edu 645-8439
Harvey Palmer 514 Park Hall M,W 10:30a-12p hpalmer@buffalo.edu 645-8449
Antoine Yoshinaka(DUGS) 418 Park Hall by appt. only(via Zoom) antoiney@buffalo.edu 645-8435
Frank Zagare 504 Park Hall by appt. only fczagare@buffalo.edu 645-8442

Spring 2022 Office Hours (Instructors)

Name Office Hours Email
Jason Arenos(408 Lab) 415 Park Hall by appt. only jasonare@buffalo.edu
Rumiz(RJ) Haq 425 Park Hall Th 11am-2pm rumizhaq@buffalo.edu
BongJoo(Peter) Kim 515 Park Hall M, W, F 1-2:30p bongjook@buffalo.edu
Chris Newton 515 Park Hall M, Th 11a-12:30p cnewton2@buffalo.edu
HanPing(Derrick) Ong 414 Park Hall  M,W 2-3pm hanpingd@buffalo.edu
Joshua Turner 415 Park Hall W 10:30a-12pm turner2@buffalo.edu