Office Hours

Fall 2021 Office Hours (Faculty)

         
Name Office Hours Email Phone
Collin Anderson 417 Park T, Th 1-3p collinan@buffalo.edu 645-8434
James Battista 421 Park M, F 2-3p, W 1-3p jbattist@buffalo.edu 645-8438
Michelle Benson-Saxton 513 Park T 12-2p; Th 1-2p & 4-5p mbenson2@buffalo.edu 645-8448
James Campbell 511 Park W 3:45-5p jcampbel@buffalo.edu 645-8452
Vesna Danilovic 505 Park M, W 8:30-10:30a vesna@buffalo.edu 645-8443
Shawn Donahue 509 Park MWF 2:50-4p, T 112:30-2:30p(virtual), W 1-1:30p shawndon@buffalo.edu 645-8446
Munroe Eagles 423 Park T, Th 2:15-4:15p eagles@buffalo.edu 645-8440
Rachael Hinkle 420 Park T, Th 12:30-2p rkhinkle@buffalo.edu 645-8437
Jacob Kathman(CHAIR) 522 Park  by appt/email kathman@buffalo.edu 645-8447
Jieun Lee 503 Park by appt/email jlee286@buffalo.edu 645-8441
Abigail Matthews 516 Park W 11:20a-12:20p(ofc) & M 2-6 via Zoom aamatthe@buffalo.edu 645-8451
Elena McLean(DGS) 507 Park Th 9-10a elenamcl@buffalo.edu 645-8444
Jacob Neiheisel 422 Park MWF 10:30a-12p jacobnei@buffalo.edu 645-8439
Harvey Palmer 522 Park W 10a-12p hpalmer@buffalo.edu 645-8449
Antoine Yoshinaka(DUGS) 418 Park by appt/email antoiney@buffalo.edu 645-8435
Frank Zagare 504 Park by appt/email fczagare@buffalo.edu 645-8442

Fall 2021 Office Hours (Instructors)

Name Office Hours Email
Jason Arenos 415 Park by appt/email jasonare@buffalo.edu
Rumiz(RJ) Haq   by appt/email rumizhaq@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Lester   online-7-8am  jdlester@buffalo.edu
Jack Millson 416 Park Hall W 2-3p  jrmillson@buffalo.edu
Joshua Turner 415 Parl Hall W 10:30a-12p turner2@buffalo.edu