Leadership and Administration

Departmental Leadership

Peter Pfordresher.

206B Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0234

pqp@buffalo.edu

Professor
Chair
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Sandra Murray.

364 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0242

smurray@buffalo.edu

Professor
Associate Chair
Social-Personality Area Head
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Craig Colder.

227 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0190

ccolder@buffalo.edu

Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Micheal Dent.

B76 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0266

mdent@buffalo.edu

Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Wendy Quinton.

348 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0230

wquinton@buffalo.edu

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Psychology Honors Program
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Sarah Taber-Thomas.

Office: 171 Park Hall

Clinic: 168 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6888 (Office); (716) 645-3697 (Clinic)

Fax: (716) 645-6186

tabers@buffalo.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Director
Psychological Services Center
College of Arts and Sciences

Office: 171 Park Hall

Clinic: 168 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6888 (Office); (716) 645-3697 (Clinic)

Fax: (716) 645-6186

tabers@buffalo.edu

Administrative Staff

Faculty Name.
Neda Burtman-Wetmore

206 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 818-9395

burtman@buffalo.edu

Grants Administrator
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Christa M. Greenberg.
Christa M. Greenberg

283 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0205

cmgreen@buffalo.edu

Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
Sr. Academic Advisor
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Rita M. Hamilton.
Rita M. Hamilton

206A Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3652

hamilton@buffalo.edu

Department Administrator
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
AJ Imiolo.
AJ Imiolo

204 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0237

ajimiolo@buffalo.edu

Secretary
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

204 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0237

ajimiolo@buffalo.edu

Mary Schnepf.
Mary Schnepf

210 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3660

mschnepf@buffalo.edu

Assistant for Academics and Alumni Development
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Kelly Valenti.
Kelly Valenti

214 Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3653

kellyval@buffalo.edu

Administrative Secretary
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Placeholder silhouette.
Laurie Wikander

213 Park Hall

Phone: 716-645-0243

lw45@buffalo.edu

Grants Administrator
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences
Mary Wlodarczyk.
Mary Wlodarczyk

206C Park Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8617

mw76@buffalo.edu

Secretary and Graduate Admissions
Department of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences