Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Degree Plan
Adelaiye, Samaila Oluwatope samailao@buffalo.edu PhD
Agostinelli, Alexandra Jamie ajagosti@buffalo.edu PhD
Almuslem, Abdulaziz aalmusle@buffalo.edu PhD
Almutairi, Assaf Mohammed J. assafmoh@buffalo.edu PhD
Anderson, Collin collinan@buffalo.edu PhD
Arenos, Jason jasonare@buffalo.edu PhD
Badawy, Mohamed A. Eltantawy mbadawy@buffalo.edu PhD
Chen, Si schen62@buffalo.edu PhD
Connelly, Megan A. maconnel@buffalo.edu PhD
Cruz, Kristin Meghan kburger@buffalo.edu MA
Emesibe, Kennedy kennedye@buffalo.edu MA
Fulater, Trek M. trekfula@buffalo.edu PhD
Haq, Rumiz James rumizhaq@buffalo.edu PhD
Huang, Jou-Fei joufeihu@buffalo.edu PhD
Kapfer, Patience Elizabeth pekapfer@buffalo.edu PhD
Kim, Bong Joo bongjook@buffalo.edu PhD
Landis, Constantinos Andreas calandis@buffalo.edu PhD
Millson, John R. jrmillso@buffalo.edu PhD
Myers, Daniel Carl danielmy@buffalo.edu PhD
Newton, Christopher cnewton2@buffalo.edu MA
Norrevik, Sara Matilda saramati@buffalo.edu PhD
Ong, Han Ping Derrick hanpingd@buffalo.edu PhD
Reichardt, Joshua Gordon jgreicha@buffalo.edu PhD
Rondinaro, Robert Michael rmrondin@buffalo.edu MA
Roy, Chhandosi chhandos@buffalo.edu PhD
Schraft, Michael Robert mrschraf@buffalo.edu PhD
Stout, Kevin Richard krstout@buffalo.edu PhD
Tsai, Shu An shuantsa@buffalo.edu PhD
Tucker, Colin colintuc@buffalo.edu PhD
Ward, Kelsey klward@buffalo.edu PhD
Wilde, Ashlee Michelle ashleewi@buffalo.edu PhD
Williams, Joseph Nicholas jnwillia@buffalo.edu PhD