Graduate Student Directory

Students Spring 2022              
Name Title Room/Lab Email        
Abbas, Muhammad Haider TA 242 mabbas@buffalo.edu        
Agarwal, Garvita RA (Iashvii) 342 garvitaa@buffalo.edu        
Almutairi, Amani Saleh GS (Petrou) 242 amanisal@buffalo.edu        
Alotaibi, Maha Saud GS none mahaalot@buffalo.edu        
Alshareedah, Ibraheem Satil Mustafa RA (Banerjee) 206 ialshare@buffalo.edu        
Aly, Mohamed Fawzy Abbas TA  242 mabbasal@buffalo.edu        
Ayala, Denzel TA  242 denzelay@buffalo.edu        
Bai, Jinrui GS 242 jinruiba@buffalo.edu        
Ballacchino, Cameron GS none cjballac@buffalo.edu        
Bandyopadhyay, Hirak TA (Iashvili) 342 hirakban@buffalo.edu        
Barros, Claudio Esteban TA none cebarros@buffalo.edu        
Baskota, Sangit TA 242 sangitba@buffalo.edu        
Bhattacharya, Arinjoy TA (Petrou) 313 arinjoyb@buffalo.edu        
Bivolcic, Alexander  TA MATH 221 ajbivolc@buffalo.edu        
Cao, Jiayu  RA (Zutic) 311 jiayucao@buffalo.edu        
Carvalho,Jeffrey TA 242 jacarval@buffalo.edu        
Chen, Xi TA 242 xchen256@buffalo.edu        
Cheng, Huanfeng RA (Wackeroth) 221 huanfeng@buffalo.edu        
Crowe, Daniel TA (Wackeroth) 221 djcrowe@buffalo.edu        
Cruz Reyes, Greis Julieth TA (P. Zhang) 345 greisjul@buffalo.edu        
Delgado, Dylan TA (Wackeroth) 242 ddelgado@buffalo.edu        
DeMaria, Jonathan TA 242 jmdemari@buffalo.edu        
Elshahawy, Ahmed  TA 242 aelshaha@buffalo.edu        
Elsherif, Omar  TA (Stojkovic) 200 omartare@buffalo.edu        
Fiore, Gabriele TA  221 gfiore@buffalo.edu        
Fitzgerald, Courtney RA (Hu) 244E cefitzge@buffalo.edu        
Hay, Lauren RA (Rappoccio) 244A lmhay@buffalo.edu        
He, Muye TA 146 muyhe@buffalo.edu        
Hsia, Hsin-Wei TA (Rappoccio) 342 hsinweih@buffalo.edu        
Huai, Chang TA (H. Zeng/Petrou) 242 changhua@buffalo.edu        
Hui, Haolei RA (H. Zeng) 211 haoleihu@buffalo.edu        
Iglesia-Cardinale, Vince TA 242 vpiglesi@buffalo.edu        
Jerla, Nicholas RA (Ganapathy) 242 ncjerla@buffalo.edu        
Khan, Sharmistha TA 242 skhan35@buffalo.edu        
Kim, Youngjin TA (Williams) 221 ykim56@buffalo.edu        
Kumar, Nitin TA 131/242 nkumar26@buffalo.edu         
Liu, Xing RA (Zheng) 244C xliu79@buffalo.edu        
Mansaray, Ishiaka TA (Han) 146/244B ishiakam@buffalo.edu        
Monroe, David RA (Zutic) 242 damonroe@buffalo.edu        
Morris, Margaret TA (Rappoccio) none morris35@buffalo.edu        
Mozumdar, Kunal TA (Han) 244D kunalmoz@buffalo.edu        
Muralidharan, Sushruth TA (Williams) 259 sm393@buffalo.edu        
Patel, Akash TA 242 akashamr@buffalo.edu        
Pendo, Luke RA (Hu) 337 lukepend@buffalo.edu        
Powers, Samuel TA 244A sampower@buffalo.edu        
Ramdhari, Revi Leo GS 242 raviramd@buffalo.edu        
Rios, Diego TA 242 diegorio@buffalo.edu        
Santora, Morgan TA 242 mhsantor@buffalo.edu        
Shaibu, David TA 242 onoruoiz@buffalo.edu        
Solomon, Rance GS (Stojkovic) 200 rancesol@buffalo.edu        
Starr, Chance Ash TA 242 chance@buffalo.edu        
Stein, Nina TA (Kinney) 221/360 ninastei@buffalo.edu        
Subhash, Vedant GS 242 vsubhash@buffalo.edu        
Tang, Zhao TA-RA (P. Zhang) 345 ztang5@buffalo.edu        
Truong, John GS(Hu) 244G jtruong@buffalo.edu        
Vadnere, Priyanka TA 242 pvadnere@buffalo.edu        
Wang, Zongye RA (Hu) 206J zongyewa@buffalo.edu        
Wijesundara, Chiran  TA 242 chiranya@buffalo.edu        
Williams, Ac M. RA (Rappoccio) none acwillia@buffalo.edu        
Xiao, Jiayang (Will) TA (Wackeroth) 345 jiayangx@buffalo.edu        
Xing, Yue TA (Pralle) 146 yuexing@buffalo.edu        
Xu, Guangpeng TA (Thomay) 242/204 guangpen@buffalo.edu        
Xu, Piaohan TA (Luo) 244H piaohanx@buffalo.edu        
Young, Peter RA (Kharchilava) 242 peteryou@buffalo.edu        
Yuvarajan, Shankaran GS 242 shreekan@buffalo.edu        
Zhang, Xingyu GS 242 zhang335@buffalo.edu