Graduate Student Directory

Students FALL 2019                
Name Title Room/Lab Email          
Adhikari, Dasharath RA (Ganapathy) 242/131 dadhikar@buffalo.edu          
Agarwal, Garvita RA (Iashvii) 342 garvitaa@buffalo.edu          
Ali, Ahmed  Hussein Ali GS (Ganapathy) 244E aali3@buffalo.edu           
Almutairi, Amani Saleh GS (Petrou) 242 amanisal@buffalo.edu          
Alshaareedah, Ibraheem Satil Mustafa RA (Banerjee) 206 ialshare@buffalo.edu          
Arabchigavkani, Nargess RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115C nargessa@buffalo.edu          
Avasthi, Aneesha TA 242 avasthi@buffalo.edu          
Bai, Jinrui GS 242 jinruiba@buffalo.edu          
Bandyopadhyay, Hirak TA (Iashvili) 242 hirakban@buffalo.edu          
Barber, Jesse TA (Cerne) 242 wjbarber@buffalo.edu          
Baron, Jeremy TA (Wackeroth) 221 jfbaron@buffalo.edu          
Barros, Claudio GS none cebarros@buffalo.edu          
Barr, Kyle GS 242 ktbarr@buffalo.edu          
Barut, Bilal RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115B bilalbar@buffalo.edu          
Bhattacharya, Arinjoy TA (Petrou) 313 arinjoyb@buffalo.edu          
Cammett, Benjamin GS 244C blcammet@buffalo.edu          
Cao, Jiayu TA 242 jiayucao@buffalo.edu          
Carvalho,Jeffrey GS 242 jacarval@buffalo.edu          
Chen, Xi GS 242 xchen256@buffalo.edu          
Cheng, Huanfeng TA (Wackeroth) 221 huanfeng@buffalo.edu          
Crowe, Daniel TA (Wackeroth) 221 djcrowe@buffalo.edu          
Cruz Reyes, Greis Julieth TA (P. Zhang) 242 greisjul@buffalo.edu          
Delgado, Dylan TA (Wackeroth) 242 ddelgado@buffalo.edu          
Elsherif, Omar TA (Stojkovic) 200 omartare@buffalo.edu          
Fang, Zekun GS 242 zekunfan@buffalo.edu          
Feng, Alison GS 242 afeng7@buffalo.edu          
Fiore, Gabriele TA (Williams) 221 gfiore@buffalo.edu          
Fitzgerald, Courtney TA (P. Zhang) 244H cefitzge@buffalo.edu          
Fuller, Nathaniel TA (Sen) 244F nfuller2@buffalo.edu          
Hay, Lauren TA (Rappoccio) 242 lmhay@buffalo.edu          
He, Muye GS (Pralle) 125/150/343 muyehe@buffalo.edu          
Hsia, Hsin-Wei TA (Rappoccio) 242 hsinweih@buffalo.edu          
Hsu, Shen Hua GS none shenhuah@buffalo.edu          
Huai, Chang TA (H. Zeng) 242 changhua@buffalo.edu          
Hui, Haolei TA (H. Zeng) 211 haoleihu@buffalo.edu          
Jalouli, Alireza TA (H. Zeng) 210E/244C alirezaj@buffalo.edu          
Jerla, Nicholas TA (Ganapathy) 242 ncjerla@buffalo.edu          
Kaur, Taranpreet TA  206 tkaur2@buffalo.edu          
Kilinc, Muhammed Hasan TA (Thomay) 242 mkilinc2@buffalo.edu          
Kim, Youngjin TA (Williams) 221 ykim56@buffalo.edu          
Lin, Wei-Chen TA (Kinney) 200 weichenl@buffalo.edu          
Liu, Xing RA (W. Zheng) 244A xliu79@buffalo.edu          
Lopez-Candales, Gabriel RA (P. Zhang) 345 glopezca@buffalo.edu          
Mansaray, Ishiaka TA (Han) 146/244B ishiakam@buffalo.edu          
Mondini, Roberto TA (Williams) 221 rmondini@buffalo.edu          
Morris, Margaret GS none morris35@buffalo.edu          
Morse, Michael TA (Kinney) 200/360 mjmorse3@buffalo.edu          
Mozumdar, Kunal TA (Sen) 244D kunalmoz@buffalo.edu          
Muralidharan, Sushruth TA (Williams) 259 sm393@buffalo.edu          
Najafi, Arman TA (Petrou) 313 armannaj@buffalo.edu          
Nyweide, Ryan GS (Markelz) 242 ryannywe@buffalo.edu          
Parker, Ashley RA (Rappoccio) 342 parker34@buffalo.edu          
Patel, Akash GS 242 akashamr@buffalo.edu          
Pendo, Luke TA (Hu) 337 lukepend@buffalo.edu          
Powers, Samuel TA 242 sampower@buffalo.edu          
Schiavi, Matthew TA (Williams) 259 mmschiav@buffalo.edu          
Sharma, Akansha RA (Markelz) 129A akanshas@buffalo.edu          
Shen, Chenghao RA (Zutic) 311 cshen6@buffalo.edu          
Solomon, Rance TA (Stojkovic) 200 rancesol@buffalo.edu          
Stein, Nina TA (Kinney) 200 ninastei@buffalo.edu          
Sun, Fan GS (H. Zeng) 210E fsun3@buffalo.edu          
Tang, Zhao RA (P. Zhang) 345 ztang5@buffalo.edu          
Tarasek, Steven TA (Thomay) 244G setarase@buffalo.edu          
Tariq, Bilal RA (Hu) 337 bilaltar@buffalo.edu          
Taylor, Andrew GS 242 astaloy@buffalo.edu          
Truong, John TA (Hu) 337 jtruong@buffalo.edu          
VanSlyke, Kevin TA (Sen) 347 kgvansly@buffalo.edu          
Wang, Jiawei TA (Krotscheck) 244D jwang97@buffalo.edu          
Wang, Lei GS none lwang55@buffalo.edu          
Wang, Zongye TA 206J zongyewa@buffalo.edu          
Wei, Bolong GS 242 bolongwe@buffalo.edu          
Wei, Xiucheng TA (H. Zeng) 211 xiucheng@buffalo.edu          
Williams, Ac M. GS none acwillia@buffalo.edu          
Xia, Weiyi RA (Zhang) 242 weiyixia@buffalo.edu          
Xiao, Jiayang TA (Wackeroth) 221 jiayangx@buffalo.edu          
Xing, Yue GS (Pralle) none xingyue@buffalo.edu          
Xu, Gaofeng RA (Zutic) 311 gxu4@buffalo.edu          
Xu, Piaohan TA 242 piaohanx@buffalo.edu          
Yang, Xiguang GS none xiguangy@buffalo.edu          
Yim, Junghwan GS none jyim@buffalo.edu          
Young, Peter TA 242 peteryou@buffalo.edu          
Zucker, Michael TA (Pralle) 146 mnzucker@buffalo.edu