Graduate Student Directory

Students SPRING 2018        
Name Title Room/Lab Phone Email
Adhikari, Dasharath TA (Ganapathy) 242/131 none dadhikar@buffalo.edu
Agarwal, Garvita RA (Iashvii) 244D/342 645-6536 garvitaa@buffalo.edu
Ali, Ahmed  Hussein Ali GS (Ganapathy) 244E none aali3@buffalo.edu 
Almutairi, Amani Saleh GS (Petrou) 242 none amanisal@buffalo.edu
Alshaareedah, Ibraheem Satil Mustafa TA (Banerjee) 206 none ialshare@buffalo.edu
Arabchigavkani, Nargess RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115C none nargessa@buffalo.edu
Bandyopadhyay, Hirak TA (Iashvili) 242 none hirakban@buffalo.edu
Barber, Jesse TA (Cerne) 242 none wjbarber@buffalo.edu
Baron, Jeremy GS (Wackeroth) 221 645-2905 jfbaron@buffalo.edu
Barros, Claudio GS none none cebarros@buffalo.edu
Barut, Bilal RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115B none bilalbar@buffalo.edu
Bhattacharya, Arinjoy TA (Petrou) 313 645-6085 arinjoyb@buffalo.edu
Cammett, Benjamin TA (Rappoccio) 244C 645-6535 blcammet@buffalo.edu
Cheng, Huanfeng TA (Wackeroth) 200 none huanfeng@buffalo.edu
Crowe, Daniel TA (Wackeroth) 242 none djcrowe@buffalo.edu
Cruz Reyes, Greis Julieth TA (P. Zhang) 242 none greisjul@buffalo.edu
Delgado, Dylan TA 242 none ddelgado@buffalo.edu
Deng, Guo RA (Gino Biondini) 206J/101 Math Bldg 645-8833 guodeng@buffalo.edu
Deng, Yanting RA (Markelz) 129 645-2590 yantingd@buffalo.edu
Dong, Ruifeng GS (Stojkovic) 221 645-2905 ruifengd@buffalo.edu
Elsherif, Omar TA (Stojkovic) 244H 645-6579 omartare@buffalo.edu
Fan, Hsuan-Hao TA (Krotscheck) 337 645-5496 hsuanhao@buffalo.edu
Fang, Zekun GS 242 none zekunfan@buffalo.edu
Fitzgerald, Courtney TA (Iashvili) 244H 645-6579 cefitzge@buffalo.edu
Fuller, Nathaniel TA (Sen) 244F 645-6554 nfuller2@buffalo.edu
Goswami, Abhishek TA Mathematics none none goswami3@buffalo.edu
Harrington, Charles RA (Iashvili) 342 none ciharrin@buffalo.edu
Hasan, Syed RA (Wackeroth) 221 645-2905 syedmehe@buffalo.edu
Hay, Lauren TA (Rappoccio) 242 none lmhay@buffalo.edu
He, Muye GS (Pralle) 125/150/343 598-9130 muyehe@buffalo.edu
Hsia, Hsin-Wei TA (Rappoccio) 242 none hsinweih@buffalo.edu
Hsu, Shen Hua GS none none shenhuah@buffalo.edu
Huai, Chang TA (H. Zeng) 242 907-4260 changhua@buffalo.edu
Hui, Haolei TA (H. Zeng) 211 none haoleihu@buffalo.edu
Jalouli, Alireza TA (H. Zeng) 210E/244C 645-6535 alirezaj@buffalo.edu
Jerla, Nicholas TA (Ganapathy) 242 none ncjerla@buffalo.edu
Kashyap, Rahul GS (Sen) 347 645-6384 rahulkas@buffalo.edu
Kaur, Taranpreet RA (Banerjee) 206 none tkaur2@buffalo.edu
Kilinc, Muhammed Hasan TA (Thomay) 242 none mkilinc2@buffalo.edu
Kim, Youngjin TA (Williams) 242 none ykim56@buffalo.edu
Kwan, Chun Pui RA (Bird)EE 242/Davis Hall 115B none chunkwan@buffalo.edu
Lin, Wei-Chen TA (Kinney) 200 645-6535 weichenl@buffalo.edu
Liu, Xing TA (W. Zheng) 244A 907-5022 xliu79@buffalo.edu
Lopez-Candales, Gabriel RA (P. Zhang) 345 none glopezca@buffalo.edu
Mansaray, Ishiaka TA (Han) 146/244B none ishiakam@buffalo.edu
Mondini, Roberto TA (Williams) 221 645-2905 rmondini@buffalo.edu
Morris, Margaret GS none none morris35@buffalo.edu
Morse, Michael TA (Kinney) 200/360 none mjmorse3@buffalo.edu
Mozumdar, Kunal TA (Sen) 242 none kunalmoz@buffalo.edu
Muralidharan, Sushruth TA (Williams) 244E 645-6547 sm393@buffalo.edu
Najafi, Arman TA (Petrou) 313 645-6085 armannaj@buffalo.edu
Norden, Tenzin TA (Petrou) 313 645-6085 tenzinno@buffalo.edu
Nyweide, Ryan GS (Markelz) 242 none ryannywe@buffalo.edu
Parker, Ashley RA (Rappoccio) 342 none parker34@buffalo.edu
Patel, Akash GS 242 none akashamr@buffalo.edu
Pendo, Luke TA (Hu) 337 645-5496 lukepend@buffalo.edu
Powers, Samuel TA 242 none sampower@buffalo.edu
Roozbahani, Bahareh RA-(Iashvili) 342 none broozbah@buffalo.edu
Saini, Anshul GS (Stojkovic) 244A 645-6533 anshulsa@buffalo.edu
Schiavi, Matthew TA (Williams) 200 645-6491 mmschiav@buffalo.edu
Seo, Jungryeol TA (Cerne) 101 645-2005 jseo7@buffalo.edu
Sharma, Akansha TA (Markelz) 129A 645-2576 akanshas@buffalo.edu
Shen, Chenghao RA (Zutic) 311 none cshen6@buffalo.edu
Solomon, Rance TA (Stojkovic) 244F none rancesol@buffalo.edu
Stein, Nina TA (Kinney) 221/360 none ninastei@buffalo.edu
Sun, Fan GS (H. Zeng) 210E 645-6554 fsun3@buffalo.edu
Tang, Zhao TA (Wackeroth) 345 none ztang5@buffalo.edu
Tanveer, Imtiaz GS 142 645-2675 itanveer@buffalo.edu
Tarasek, Steven TA (Thomay) 244G none setarase@buffalo.edu
Tariq, Bilal TA (Hu) 337 645-5496 bilaltar@buffalo.edu
Tripathy, Sushree GS 226 645-6536 sushreet@buffalo.edu
Truong, John RA (Hu) 337 645-6554 jtruong@buffalo.edu
VanSlyke, Kevin TA (Sen) 347 645-6384 kgvansly@buffalo.edu
Wang, Jiawei TA (Krotscheck) 244D 645-6536 jwang97@buffalo.edu
Wang, Lei GS none none lwang55@buffalo.edu
Wang, Zongye RA (Hu) 206J 645-6494 zongyewa@buffalo.edu
Wei, Xiucheng TA (H. Zeng) 211 none xiucheng@buffalo.edu
Wen, Han TA (W. Zheng) 226E 645-6535 hanwen@buffalo.edu
Williams, Ac M. GS none none acwillia@buffalo.edu
Xia, Weiyi RA (Zhang) 242 none weiyixia@buffalo.edu
Xiao, Jiayang TA (Wackeroth) 242 none jiayangx@buffalo.edu
Xing, Yue GS (Pralle) none none xingyue@buffalo.edu
Xu, Gaofeng RA (Zutic) 311 none gxu4@buffalo.edu
Xu, Piaohan GS 242 none piaohanx@buffalo.edu
Yang, Xiguang GS none none xiguangy@buffalo.edu
Yim, Junghwan GS none none jyim@buffalo.edu
Young, Peter GS 242 none peteryou@buffalo.edu
Zhao, Chuan TA (H. Zeng) 202/210/211 646-402-1696 chuanzha@buffalo.edu
Zucker, Michael TA (Pralle) 146 none mnzucker@buffalo.edu