Graduate Student Directory

Students Fall 2020              
Name Title Room/Lab Email        
Adhikari, Dasharath RA (Ganapathy) 242/131 dadhikar@buffalo.edu        
Agarwal, Garvita RA (Rappoccio) 342 garvitaa@buffalo.edu        
Ali, Ahmed  Hussein Ali GS (Ganapathy) 244E aali3@buffalo.edu        
Almutairi, Amani Saleh GS (Petrou) 242 amanisal@buffalo.edu        
Al-Otaibi, Maha Said GS none mahaalot@buffalo.edu        
Alshareedah, Ibraheem Satil Mustafa TA (Banerjee) 206 ialshare@buffalo.edu        
Bai, Jinrui GS 242 jinruiba@buffalo.edu        
Ballacchino, Cameron GS   cjballac@buffalo.edu        
Bandyopadhyay, Hirak TA (Iashvili) 342 hirakban@buffalo.edu        
Barr, Kyle GS none ktbarr@buffalo.edu        
Barros, Claudio GS none cebarros@buffalo.edu        
Barut, Bilal RA (Bird)EE Davis Hall 115B bilalbar@buffalo.edu        
Bhattacharya, Arinjoy TA (Petrou) 313 arinjoyb@buffalo.edu        
Bivolcic, Alexander TA 242 ajbivolc@buffalo.edu        
Cao, Jiayu  TA (Zutic) 311 jiayucao@buffalo.edu        
Carvalho,Jeffrey TA (Sen) 244F jacarval@buffalo.edu        
Chen, Xi GS 242 xchen256@buffalo.edu        
Cheng, Huanfeng TA (Wackeroth) 221 huanfeng@buffalo.edu        
Crowe, Daniel TA (Wackeroth) 221 djcrowe@buffalo.edu        
Cruz Reyes, Greis Julieth TA (P. Zhang) 345 greisjul@buffalo.edu        
Delgado, Dylan TA (Wackeroth) 242 ddelgado@buffalo.edu        
Elsherif, Omar  TA (Stojkovic) 200 omartare@buffalo.edu        
Fang, Zekun GS 242 zekunfan@buffalo.edu        
Fiore, Gabriele  TA (Williams) 221 gfiore@buffalo.edu        
Fitzgerald, Courtney TA (Hu) 244E cefitzge@buffalo.edu        
Fuller, Nathaniel TA (Sen) 244F nfuller2@buffalo.edu        
Hay, Lauren RA (Rappoccio) 244A lmhay@buffalo.edu        
He, Muye  TA (Pralle) 125/150/343 muyehe@buffalo.edu        
Hsia, Hsin-Wei RA (Rappoccio) 342 hsinweih@buffalo.edu        
Hsu, Shen Hua GS none shenhuah@buffalo.edu        
Huai, Chang TA (H. Zeng) 242 changhua@buffalo.edu        
Hui, Haolei TA (H. Zeng) 211 haoleihu@buffalo.edu        
Jalouli, Alireza TA (H. Zeng) 210E/244C alirezaj@buffalo.edu        
Jerla, Nicholas RA (Ganapathy) 242 ncjerla@buffalo.edu        
Kaur, Taranpreet RA (Banerjee) 206 tkaur2@buffalo.edu        
Kilinc, Muhammed Hasan TA (Thomay) 204/244C mkilinc2@buffalo.edu        
Kim, Youngjin TA (Williams) 221 ykim56@buffalo.edu        
Kumar, Nitin TA 242 nkumar26@buffalo.edu        
Lin, Wei-Chen TA (Kinney) 200 weichenl@buffalo.edu        
Liu, Xing TA (W. Zheng) 244C xliu79@buffalo.edu        
Lopez-Candales, Gabriel GS (P. Zhang) 345 glopezca@buffalo.edu        
Mansaray, Ishiaka TA (Han) 146/244B ishiakam@buffalo.edu        
Monroe, David TA 242 damonroe@buffalo.edu        
Morris, Margaret TA (Rappoccio) none morris35@buffalo.edu        
Mozumdar, Kunal TA (Han) 244D kunalmoz@buffalo.edu        
Muralidharan, Sushruth TA (Williams) 259 sm393@buffalo.edu        
Najafi, Arman TA (Petrou) 313 armannaj@buffalo.edu        
Nyweide, Ryan GS (Markelz) 242 ryannywe@buffalo.edu        
Patel, Akash TA 242 akashamr@buffalo.edu        
Pendo, Luke RA (Hu) 337 lukepend@buffalo.edu        
Powers, Samuel  TA (Stojkovic) 244A sampower@buffalo.edu        
Shen, Chenghao RA (Zutic) 311 cshen6@buffalo.edu        
Solomon, Rance TA (Stojkovic) 200 rancesol@buffalo.edu        
Starr, Chance Ash TA 242 chance@buffalo.edu        
Stein, Nina TA (Kinney) 220/360 ninastei@buffalo.edu        
Sun, Fan GS (H. Zeng) 210E fsun3@buffalo.edu        
Tang, Zhao TA (P. Zhang) 345 ztang5@buffalo.edu        
Tarasek, Steven TA (Thomay) 244G setarase@buffalo.edu        
Tariq, Bilal RA (Hu) 337 bilaltar@buffalo.edu        
Taylor, Andrew GS 242 astaloy@buffalo.edu        
Truong, John TA (Hu) 244G jtruong@buffalo.edu        
VanSlyke, Kevin GS (Sen) 347 kgvansly@buffalo.edu        
Wang, Jiawei TA (Krotscheck) 244D jwang97@buffalo.edu        
Wang, Lei GS none lwang55@buffalo.edu        
Wang, Zongye RA (Hu) 206J zongyewa@buffalo.edu        
Wei, Bolong GS 242 bolongwe@buffalo.edu        
Wei, Xiucheng TA (H. Zeng) 211 xiucheng@buffalo.edu        
Williams, Ac M. RA (Rappoccio) none acwillia@buffalo.edu        
Xiao, Jiayang TA (Wackeroth) 221 jiayangx@buffalo.edu        
Xing, Yue GS (Pralle) none xingyue@buffalo.edu        
Xu, Guangpeng TA (Thomay) 242 guangpen@buffalo.edu        
Xu, Piaohan TA (Luo) 244H piaohanx@buffalo.edu        
Yang, Xiguang GS none xiguangy@buffalo.edu        
Yim, Junghwan GS none jyim@buffalo.edu        
Young, Peter  TA (Kharchilava) 244B peteryou@buffalo.edu        
Zucker, Michael TA (Pralle) 146 mnzucker@buffalo.edu