Graduate Student Directory

               
Students Fall 2021      
Name Title Room/Lab Email
Abbas, Muhammad Haider TA 242 mabbas@buffalo.edu
Agarwal, Garvita RA (Iashvii) 342 garvitaa@buffalo.edu
Almutairi, Amani Saleh GS (Petrou) 242 amanisal@buffalo.edu
Alotaibi, Maha Saud GS none mahaalot@buffalo.edu
Alshareedah, Ibraheem Satil Mustafa RA (Banerjee) 206 ialshare@buffalo.edu
Aly, Mohamed Fawzy Abbas TA  242 mabbasal@buffalo.edu
Ayala, Denzel TA  242 denzelay@buffalo.edu
Bai, Jinrui GS 242 jinruiba@buffalo.edu
Ballacchino, Cameron GS none cjballac@buffalo.edu
Bandyopadhyay, Hirak TA (Iashvili) 342 hirakban@buffalo.edu
Barros, Claudio Esteban TA none cebarros@buffalo.edu
Baskota, Sangit TA 242 sangitba@bufalo.edu
Bhattacharya, Arinjoy TA (Petrou) 313 arinjoyb@buffalo.edu
Bivolcic, Alexander  TA 221 ajbivolc@buffalo.edu
Cao, Jiayu  TA (Zutic) 311 jiayucao@buffalo.edu
Carvalho,Jeffrey GS 242 jacarval@buffalo.edu
Chen, Xi TA 242 xchen256@buffalo.edu
Cheng, Huanfeng TA (Wackeroth) 221 huanfeng@buffalo.edu
Crowe, Daniel GS (Wackeroth) 221 djcrowe@buffalo.edu
Cruz Reyes, Greis Julieth TA (P. Zhang) 345 greisjul@buffalo.edu
Delgado, Dylan TA (Wackeroth) 242 ddelgado@buffalo.edu
DeMaria, Jonathan TA 242 imdemari@buffalo.edu
Elshahawy, Ahmed Magdy Adbelmaboud TA 242 aelshaha@buffalo.edu
Elsherif, Omar  TA (Stojkovic) 200 omartare@buffalo.edu
Fiore, Gabriele TA  221 gfiore@buffalo.edu
Fitzgerald, Courtney TA (Hu) 244E cefitzge@buffalo.edu
Hay, Lauren TA (Rappoccio) 244A lmhay@buffalo.edu
Hsia, Hsin-Wei TA (Rappoccio) 342 hsinweih@buffalo.edu
Huai, Chang TA (H. Zeng/Petrou) 242 changhua@buffalo.edu
Hui, Haolei TA (H. Zeng) 211 haoleihu@buffalo.edu
Iglesia-Cardinale, Vince TA 242 vpiglesi@bufalo.edu
Jerla, Nicholas TA (Ganapathy) 242 ncjerla@buffalo.edu
Kaur, Taranpreet TA (Banerjee) 206 tkaur2@buffalo.edu
Khan, Sharmistha TA 242 skhan35@buffalo.edu
Kim, Youngjin TA (Williams) 221 ykim56@buffalo.edu
Kumar, Nitin TA 242 nkumar26@buffalo.edu 
Liu, Xing RA (Zheng) 244C xliu79@buffalo.edu
Mansaray, Ishiaka TA (Han) 146/244B ishiakam@buffalo.edu
Monroe, David TA 242 damonroe@buffalo.edu
Morris, Margaret GS (Rappoccio) none morris35@buffalo.edu
Mozumdar, Kunal TA (Han) 244D kunalmoz@buffalo.edu
Muralidharan, Sushruth TA (Williams) 259 sm393@buffalo.edu
Patel, Akash GS 242 akashamr@buffalo.edu
Pendo, Luke RA (Hu) 337 lukepend@buffalo.edu
Ramdhari, Revi Leo GS 242 raviramd@buffalo.edu
Powers, Samuel TA (Stojkovic) 244A sampower@buffalo.edu
Rios, Diego TA 242 diegorio@buffalo.edu
Santora, Morgan TA 242 mhsantor@buffalo.edu
Solomon, Rance TA (Stojkovic) 200 rancesol@buffalo.edu
Starr, Chance Ash TA 242 chance@buffalo.edu
Stein, Nina TA (Kinney) 221/360 ninastei@buffalo.edu
Subhash, Vedant TA 242 vsubhash@buffalo.edu
Tang, Zhao RA (P. Zhang) 345 ztang5@buffalo.edu
Truong, John RA (Hu) 244G jtruong@buffalo.edu
Vadnere, Priyanka TA 242 pvadnere@buffalo.edu
VanSlyke, Kevin TA (Sen) 347 kgvansly@buffalo.edu
Wang, Jiawei TA (Krotscheck) 244D jwang97@buffalo.edu
Wang, Zongye TA (Hu) 206J zongyewa@buffalo.edu
Wijesundara Mudiyanselage, Chiran Yasas Wijesundara TA 242 chiranya@buffalo.edu
Williams, Ac M. RA (Rappoccio) none acwillia@buffalo.edu
Xiao, Jiayang TA (Wackeroth) 345 jiayangx@buffalo.edu
Xing, Yue GS (Pralle) none xingyue@buffalo.edu
Xu, Guangpeng TA (Thomay) 242/204 guangpen@buffalo.edu
Xu, Piaohan TA (Luo) 244H piaohanx@buffalo.edu
Young, Peter TA (Kharchilava) 242 peteryou@buffalo.edu
Zhang, Xingyu TA 242 zhang335@buffalo.edu