Research Staff

Name

Title

Room/Lab

Phone 

Email

Davis, Richoo Post Doc (Banerjee) 223 N/A richoobi@buffalo.edu
George, Deepu Post Doc (Markelz) 129A 645-2576 dkgeorge@buffalo.edu
Lafave, Timothy Post Doc (Markelz) 129A 645-2576 tlafave@buffalo.edu
Liu, Junting (Justin) Volunteer (Pralle) 146 645-2677 juntingl@buffalo.edu
McLean, Christine Post Doc-CERN (Rappoccio) CERN 6/2-043   cmclean@buffalo.edu
Mckinney, Jeffrey Post Doc (Markelz) 129A 645-2576 jamckinn@buffalo.edu
Moosa, Mahdi Post Doc (Banerjee) 307   mahdimoo@buffalo.edu
Nguyen, Duong-Hai Research Scientist-FERMILAB (Kharchilava) Fermilab 630-840-3104 duongngu@buffalo.edu
Parker, Sara Research Tech (Pralle) 150 645-2677 sdwegman@buffalo.edu
Pekkanen. Juska Post Doc-CERN (Iashvili) CERN 40/4-A06   juska.pekkanen@cern.ch
Sharma, Akansha Adjunct (Markelz) 129A 645-2576 akanshas@buffalo.edu
Wadsworth, Gable Post Doc (Banerjee) 223 N/A gablewad@buffalo.edu
Zhou, Tong Post Doc (Zutic) 307A 645-6346 tzhou8@buffalo.edu