Graduate Student Directory

We encourage prospective graduate students to contact our current students with questions about their experience in the classroom, faculty research labs and on campus. 

Last Name First Name Area Advisor/Lab Office Email
Ambily
Gouri
MA-General-Clinical
Shucard
 
gouribab@buffalo.edu
Ascencio Gutierrez
Verenice
BNS
Torregrossa
B87 Park
vascenci@buffalo.edu
Bauer
Meghan
Clinical
Roberts
217 Park
mebauer@buffalo.edu
Berg
Sophia
MA-General-Cognitive
McNorgan
341 Park
sjberg@buffalo.edu
Betts
Jennifer
Clinical
Tiffany
368B Park
jbetts@buffalo.edu
Biehler
Kaitlyn
Clinical
Gainey
219 Park
kmbiehle@buffalo.edu
Brakey
Destiny
BNS
Daniels
321 Hochstetter
dbrakey@buffalo.edu
Brinkman
Craig
Social Personality
Murray
373 Park
craigbri@buffalo.edu
Chang
Yahui
Social Personality
DeMarree
313 Park
yahuicha@buffalo.edu
Charlton
Payton
Cognitive
Dent
B80 Park
paytonch@buffalo.edu
Cheeseman
Abigail
Clinical
Read
359 Park
ajcheesm@buffalo.edu
Chen
Yan
Cognitive
Pfordresher
 
ychen342@buffalo.edu
Coleman
Nicole
Cognitive
Pfordresher
 
nccolema@buffalo.edu
Cooper
Robert
Clinical
Hawk
303 Diefendorf
rkcooper@buffalo.edu
Dimitrova
Julia
Clinical
Simms
319 Park
juliadim@buffalo.edu
Dowd
Ashley
Clinical
Tiffany
 
andowd@buffalo.edu
Edwards
Erica
Cognitive
McNorgan
359 Park
ericaedw@buffalo.edu
Egerton
Gregory
Clinical
Read
386 Park
gegerton@buffalo.edu
Emery
Leah
Clinical
Simms
325 Park
leahemer@buffalo.edu
Evans
Chloe
Clinical
Simms
 
cmevans@buffalo.edu
Ferkin
Adam
Clinical
Hawk
303 Diefendorf
adamferk@buffalo.edu
Forrester-Fronstin
Zoey
BNS
Paul
329 Hochstetter
zoeyforr@buffalo.edu
Gillies
John
MA-General-Clinical
Benedict
 
jkgillie@buffalo.edu
Gray
Nicholas
MA-General-Social
Seery
480 Park
nwgray@buffalo.edu
Hamilton
John
BNS
Thanos
523 RIA
jh26@buffalo.edu
Hessler
Abbie
MA-General-Social
Park
332 Park
abbiehes@buffalo.edu
Honda
Chihiro
Cognitive
Pfordresher
242 Park
chihiroh@buffalo.edu
Honeycutt
Sarah
BNS
Loney
 
schoneyc@buffalo.edu
Huang
Yingqi
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
185 Park
kayh@buffalo.edu
Ison
Katherine
MA-General-Social
Poulin
 
kyison@buffalo.edu
Italiano
Alessia
Social Personality
Park
246 Park
alessiai@buffalo.edu
James
Kimberly
BNS
Torregrossa
B78 Park
kfjames@buffalo.edu
Jaworski
Michael
MA-General-Clinical
Benedict
 
mgjawors@buffalo.edu
Jenzer
Tiffany
Clinical
Read
 
tjenzer@buffalo.edu
Katzman
Nicola
Social Personality
Murray
385 Park
nicolaka@buffalo.edu
Kio
Katherine
MA-General-Clinical
Roberts
 
knkio@buffalo.edu
Kiss
Nicole
MA-General-Clinical
Shucard
 
nmkiss@buffalo.edu
Leavens
Kylie
MA-General-Clinical
Shucard
114 Sherman
kylielea@buffalo.edu
Lelito
Robyn
MA-General-Clinical
Parks
 
robynlel@buffalo.edu
Malone
Avery
Cognitive
van Heugten
357 Park
amalone2@buffalo.edu
McMahon
Tierney
Clinical
Gainey
 
tierneym@buffalo.edu
Mei
Leslie
Social Personality
Poulin
 
lmei@buffalo.edu
Memba
Gabriela
Clinical
Ostrov
226 Park
gvmemba@buffalo.edu
Mihalkovic
Abrianna
MA-General-BNS
Thanos
523 RIA
amihalko@buffalo.edu
Morrison
Carrie
Social Personality
Poulin
385 Park
carriedm@buffalo.edu
Mukherjee
Ashmita
BNS
Loney
B81 Park
ashmitam@buffalo.edu
Naidu
Esha
Social Personality
Gabriel
326 Park
eshanaid@buffalo.edu
Nguyen
Anthony
Cognitive
McNorgan
242 Park
nguyen78@buffalo.edu
O'Brien
Cassie
Social Personality
Seery
246 Park
cassieob@buffalo.edu
O’Donnell
Sara
Clinical
Epstein
 
sodonnel@buffalo.edu
Page
Jamie
Clinical
Colder
226 Park
jamiepag@buffalo.edu
Paige
Kathleen
Clinical
Colder
359 Park
kjpaige@buffalo.edu
Panlilio
Zaviera
Social Personality
Seery
385 Park
zavierar@buffalo.edu
Park
Juhyun
Clinical
Gainey
 
juhyun@buffalo.edu
Pearson
Hailley
BNS
Meyer
B79 Park
hailleyp@buffalo.edu
Perhamus
Gretchen
Clinical
Ostrov
219 Park
grperham@buffalo.edu
Perry
Kristin
Clinical
Ostrov
217 Park
kperry5@buffalo.edu
Qin
Boyang
Cognitive
van Heugten
385 Park
boyangqi@buffalo.edu
Rakowski
Elizabeth
BNS
Meyer
B79 Park
erakowsk@buffalo.edu
Ramer
Nolan
Clinical
Colder
359 Park
nolanram@buffalo.edu
Richardson
Brittany
MA-General-BNS
Thanos
 
bjrichar@buffalo.edu
Rodriguez
Lauren
Clinical
Read
 
lr66@buffalo.edu
Roeder
Nicole
BNS
Thanos
523 RIA
nroeder@buffalo.edu
Rosenfeld
Eve
Clinical
Roberts
 
everosen@buffalo.edu
Scagel
Allison
BNS
Mercado
357 Park
ascagel@buffalo.edu
Schatz
Kelcie
BNS
M. Paul
321 Hochstetter
kelciesc@buffalo.edu
Shaw
Rachael
Clinical
Read
219 Park
rjshaw4@buffalo.edu
Smith
Gregory
Cognitive
McNorgan
384 Park
gjsmith4@buffalo.edu
Stotsky
Mimi
Clinical
Bowker
306 Park
mtstotsk@buffalo.edu
Tauriello
Sara
Clinical
Anzman-Frasca
160 Farber
sarataur@buffalo.edu
Tonkin
Sarah
Clinical
Hawk
303 Diefendorf
sarahton@buffalo.edu
Verdaasdonk
Emily
MA-General-Clinical
Ostrov
475 Park
emilyver@buffalo.edu
Ward
Deborah
Social Personality
Park
385 Park
deward@buffalo.edu
Weingarten
Jenna
Clinical
Bowker
306 Park
jpweinga@buffalo.edu
Weng
Jennifer
Social-Personality
DeMarree
311 Park
jweng3@buffalo.edu
White
Hope
Clinical
Bowker
306 Park
hopewhit@buffalo.edu
Wiseblatt
Aria
Clinical
Read
386 Park
ariawise@buffalo.edu
Xia
Ji
Social Personality
DeMarree
311 Park
jxia4@buffalo.edu