CAS Awards and Recognition Committee

2021-22

Chair:  Mary Nell Trautner

CHE   Jason Benedict – 359 Natural Sciences – jbb6@buffalo.edu
ENG   Ruth Mack – 306 Clemens  – ruthmack@buffalo.edu
SOC   Mary Nell Trautner – 430 Park – trautner@buffalo.edu
APY   Noreen von Cramon-Taubadel - 380 Academic Center - noreenvo@buffalo.edu
PSY   Rebecca Ashare - 206 Park Hall - rlashare@buffalo.edu
COM  Janet Yang - 359 Baldy Hall - zyang5@buffalo.edu
TD     Ariel Nereson - 285 Alumni Arena - anereson@buffalo.edu 

    

Dean’s Office ex-officio:

Gerald Koudelka, Senior Associate Dean for Research – koudelka@buffalo.edu
Michelle Scott, Director of HR – mscott2@buffalo.edu