CAS Policy Committee

2017-2018

Chair: 
Justin Read

Vice Chair: 
Barbara Wejnert

Secretary: 
Randy Schiff

Department Representatives:

Term Ends June 30, 2020:

APY    Timothy Chevral – 380 MFAC, Ellicott – tt27@buffalo.edu
CHE    Jason Benedict – 359 Natural Sciences – jbb6@buffalo.edu
CL       Stephen Dyson – 338 MFAC, Ellicott – cldyson@buffalo.edu
COM   *Matthew Grizzard – 359 Baldy – mngrizza@buffalo.edu
ENG    Randy Schiff – 306 Clemens – rpschiff@buffalo.edu
GEO    Nicholas Lustig – 105 Wilkeson – nflustig@buffalo.edu
MTH   Adam S. Sikora – 244 Mathematics – asikora@buffalo.edu
PHY    Peihong Zhang – 239 Fronczak – pzhang3@buffalo.edu
RLL    *Justin A. Read – 910 Clemens – jread2@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

ENG    *Judith Goldman – 306 Clemens – judithgo@buffalo.edu
PSC     Harvey Palmer – 520 Park – hpalmer@buffalo.edu
TD       Eero Laine – 285 Alumni Arena – eerolain@buffalo.edu

Term Ends June 30, 2019

ART    Joan Linder – 202 CFA – joannder@buffalo.edu
COL    *Kalliopi Nikolopoulou – 638 Clemens – kn34@buffalo.edu
DMS    Paige Sarlin – 231 Center for Arts – paigesar@buffalo.edu
GLY    Margarete Jadamec – 429 Cooke – mjadamec@buffalo.edu
JT        Noam Pines – 712 Clemens – noampine@buffalo.edu
MUS    Richard Plotkin – 222 Baird – richardp@buffalo.edu
PSY     Jamie Ostrov – 206 Park – jostrov@buffalo.edu
SOC    Mary Nell Trautner – 430 Park – trautner@buffalo.edu
TD      Ariel Nereson – 285 Alumni Arena – anereson@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

BIO    Lara Hutson – 109 Cooke – larahuts@buffalo.edu
PHY    Dejan Stojkovic – 239 Fronczak – ds77@buffalo.edu
RLL     Jean-Jacques Thomas – 910 Clemens – tii2@msn.com

Term Ends June 30, 2018:

BIO    Paul J. Cullen – 341 Cooke – pjcullen@buffalo.edu
CDS    Ling-Yu Guo – 122 Cary – lingyugu@buffalo.edu
ECO    Nagesh S. Revankar – 425 Fronczak – ecorevan@buffalo.edu
HIS    *Hal Langfur – 546 Park – hlangfur@buffalo.edu
LIN     Mitsuaki Shimojo – 609 Baldy  – shimojo@buffalo.edu
PHI    Thomas Bittner – 135 Park – bittner3@buffalo.edu
PSC    James Battista – 520 Park – jbattist@buffalo.edu
TNS    James Pappas – 732 Clemens – pappas@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

GEO   *Monica Stephens – 105 Wilkinson Quad – mgstephe@buffalo.edu
HIS     Sasha Pack – 546 Park – sdpack@buffalo.edu
TNS    *Barbara Wejnert – 1004 Clemens – bwejnert@buffalo.edu

* Member of the CAS Steering Committee

Agendas