CAS Policy Committee

Agendas

2019-20

Chair: 

Vice Chair:
Jason Benedict

Secretary: 
James Battista

Department Representatives:

Term Ends June 30, 2022:

ART  (vacant)
COL  Ewa Ziarek - 638 Clemens - epziarek@buffalo.edu
ENG  Carine Mardorossian - 306 Clemens - cmardoro@buffalo.edu
GLY  Margarete Jadamec* - 429 Cooke - mjadamec@buffalo.edu
JT    Noam Pines - 712 Clemens - noampine@buffalo.edu
MUS Brian Moseley - 222 Baird - brianmos@buffalo.edu
PSY  Leonard Simms - 206 Park - ljsimms@buffalo.edu
SOC  Ashley Barr - 430 Park - abbarr@buffalo.edu
TD   Lyndsay Hunter - 285 Alumni Arena - lhunter@buffalo.edu

Term Ends June 30, 2021:

BIO   Trevor Krabbenhoft – 109 Cooke – tkrabben@buffalo.edu
CDS   Soroush Sadeghi – 122 Cary – soroushs@buffalo.edu
ECO   Nagesh S. Revankar – 425 Fronczak – ecorevan@buffalo.edu
GGS   *Barbara Wejnert – 1004 Clemens – bwejnert@buffalo.edu
HIS    Michael Rembis – 520 Park – marembis@buffalo.edu
LIN     Sean Macdonald – 609 Baldy  – seanmacd@buffalo.edu
PHI    Thomas Bittner – 135 Park – bittner3@buffalo.edu
PSC    *James Battista – 520 Park – jbattist@buffalo.edu
TNS    Lillian Williams – 732 Clemens – lsw4@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

PSY   Kristin Gainey – 206 Park – kgainey@buffalo.edu
SOC   Erin Hatton – 430 Park – eehatton@buffalo.edu

Term Ends June 30, 2020:

APY   *Timothy Chevral – 380 MFAC, Ellicott – tt27@buffalo.edu
CHE     Jason Benedict – 359 Natural Sciences – jbb6@buffalo.edu
CL       Stephen Dyson – 338 MFAC, Ellicott – cldyson@buffalo.edu
COM    Junhao Hong - 359 Baldy - jhong@buffalo.edu
ENG    Damien Keane– 306 Clemens – dkeane@buffalo.edu
GEO    Nicholas Lustig – 105 Wilkeson – nflustig@buffalo.edu
MTH    Adam S. Sikora – 244 Mathematics – asikora@buffalo.edu
PHY     Peihong Zhang – 239 Fronczak – pzhang3@buffalo.edu
RLL      Fernanda Negrete – 910 Clemens – fnegrete@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

ENG   *Judith Goldman – 306 Clemens – judithgo@buffalo.edu
PSC     Harvey Palmer – 520 Park – hpalmer@buffalo.edu
TD      Eero Laine – 285 Alumni Arena – eerolain@buffalo.edu

* CAS Steering Committee Members