CAS Policy Committee

2021-22

Chair: 
Harvey Palmer

Vice Chair:
TBD

Secretary: 
James Battista

Department Representatives:

Term Ends June 30, 2024:

AAS   Cecil Foster - 1004 Clemens - cecilfos@buffalo.edu
BIO   Omer Gokcumen - 109 Cooke - omergokc@buffalo.edu
CDS   Alison Hendricks - 122 Cary - ahendric@buffalo.edu
ECO   Joanne McLaughlin - 415 Fronczak - jsmclaug@buffalo.edu
EVS   *Barbara Wejnert - 602 Clemens - bwejnert@buffalo.edu
GGS  Christine Varnado - 1025 Clemens - cmvarnad@buffalo.edu
HIS   Michael Rembis - 546 Park - marembis@buffalo.edu
LIN   Sean MacDonald - 609 Baldy - seanmacd@buffalo.edu
PHI   Thomas Bittner - 135 Park - bittner3@buffalo.edu
PSC   *James Battista - 520 Park - jbattist@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

MTH   *Cagatay Kutluhan - 244 Mathematics - kutluhan@buffalo.edu
PSY    Michael Poulin - 368 Park - mjpoulin@buffalo.edu
TD     Ariel Nereson - 285 Alumni Arena - anereson@buffalo.edu

Term Ends June 30, 2023:

APY    Nicholas Holowka - 380 Academic Center, Ellicott - nbholowk@buffalo.edu
CHE    Andrew Murkin - 359 Natural Sciences – amurkin@buffalo.edu
CL      Stephen Dyson – 338 Academic Center, Ellicott – cldyson@buffalo.edu
COM   David S. Lee - 359 Baldy - dslee9@buffalo.edu
ENG    *Damien Keane– 306 Clemens – dkeane@buffalo.edu
GEO    Enki Yoo – 105 Wilkeson – eunhye@buffalo.edu
MTH   Adam S. Sikora – 244 Mathematics – asikora@buffalo.edu
PHY    Dejan Stojkovic – 239 Fronczak – ds77@buffalo.edu
RLL    Fernanda Negrete – 910 Clemens – fnegrete@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

ENG   *Judith Goldman – 306 Clemens – judithgo@buffalo.edu
PSC     Harvey Palmer – 520 Park – hpalmer@buffalo.edu

Term Ends June 30, 2022:

ART  Rebecca Brown - 202 Center for the Arts - rbrown27@buffalo.edu
DMS  Sarah Elder - 231 Center for the Arts - selder@buffalo.edu
GLY   Erasmus Oware - 126 Cooke Hall - erasmuso@buffalo.edu
JT     Noam Pines - 712 Clemens - noampine@buffalo.edu
MUS  Brian Moseley - 222 Baird - brianmos@buffalo.edu
PSY   *Leonard Simms - 206 Park - ljsimms@buffalo.edu
SOC  Ashley Barr - 430 Park - abbarr@buffalo.edu
TD    Meredith Conti - 285 Alumni Arena - maconti@buffalo.edu  

At Large Representatives:

BIO  *Lara Hutson - 109 Cooke Hall - larahuts@buffalo.edu
RLL   Margarita Vargas - 910 Clemens Hall - mvargas@buffalo.edu
PHY  Salvatore Rappoccio - 239 Fronczak Hall - srrappoc@buffalo.edu  

* CAS Steering Committee Members