CAS Policy Committee

2020-21

Chair: 
Lara Hutson

Vice Chair:
Damien Keane

Secretary: 
James Battista

Department Representatives:

Term Ends June 30, 2023:

APY    Nicholas Holowka - 380 MFAC, Ellicott - nbholowk@buffalo.edu
CHE    Andrew Murkin - 359 Natural Sciences – amurkin@buffalo.edu
CL      Stephen Dyson – 338 MFAC, Ellicott – cldyson@buffalo.edu
COM   David S. Lee - 359 Baldy - dslee9@buffalo.edu
ENG    Damien Keane– 306 Clemens – dkeane@buffalo.edu
GEO    Enki Yoo – 105 Wilkeson – eunhye@buffalo.edu
MTH   Adam S. Sikora – 244 Mathematics – asikora@buffalo.edu
PHY    Dejan Stojkovic – 239 Fronczak – ds77@buffalo.edu
RLL     Fernanda Negrete – 910 Clemens – fnegrete@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

ENG   *Judith Goldman – 306 Clemens – judithgo@buffalo.edu
PSC     Harvey Palmer – 520 Park – hpalmer@buffalo.edu

Term Ends June 30, 2022:

ART  John Opera - 202 Center for the Arts - johnoper@buffalo.edu
COL  Ewa Ziarek - 638 Clemens - epziarek@buffalo.edu
DMS  Sarah Elder - 231 Center for the Arts - selder@buffalo.edu
GLY  *Margarete Jadamec  - 429 Cooke - mjadamec@buffalo.edu
JT     Noam Pines - 712 Clemens - noampine@buffalo.edu
MUS  Brian Moseley - 222 Baird - brianmos@buffalo.edu
PSY  Leonard Simms - 206 Park - ljsimms@buffalo.edu
SOC  Ashley Barr - 430 Park - abbarr@buffalo.edu
TD    Meredith Conti - 285 Alumni Arena - maconti@buffalo.edu  

At Large Representatives:

BIO  Lara Hutson - 109 Cooke Hall - larahuts@buffalo.edu
RLL  Margarita Vargas - 910 Clemens Hall - mvargas@buffalo.edu
PHY Salvatore Rappoccio - 239 Fronczak Hall - srrappoc@buffalo.edu  

Term Ends June 30, 2021:

BIO   Trevor Krabbenhoft – 109 Cooke – tkrabben@buffalo.edu
CDS   Soroush Sadeghi – 122 Cary – soroushs@buffalo.edu
ECO   Nagesh S. Revankar – 425 Fronczak – ecorevan@buffalo.edu
GGS   *Barbara Wejnert – 1004 Clemens – bwejnert@buffalo.edu
HIS    Michael Rembis – 520 Park – marembis@buffalo.edu
LIN    Sean Macdonald – 609 Baldy  – seanmacd@buffalo.edu
PHI    Thomas Bittner – 135 Park – bittner3@buffalo.edu
PSC    *James Battista – 520 Park – jbattist@buffalo.edu
TNS   Lillian Williams – 732 Clemens – lsw4@buffalo.edu

At-Large Representatives:

SOC   Erin Hatton – 430 Park – eehatton@buffalo.edu

* CAS Steering Committee Members